Faculty

Name

Title

Phone(765)

Email

Location

Jim Amell Clinical Associate Professor 496-4014 jamell@purdue.edu MTHW 221
Jorge Banda Assistant Professor 496-9486 bandaj@purdue.edu MTHW 214B
Stewart Chang Alexander (Stewart C. Alexander) Associate Professor 496-0144 alexan90@purdue.edu MTHW 222
Andrea DeMaria Assistant Professor
Director, MPH Program 
494-8300 ademaria@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Robert Duncan Assistant Professor 494-3312 duncan99@purdue.edu HNLY 247
Nilupa Gunaratna Assistant Professor 496-0139 gunaratna@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
Gerald Hyner Professor Emeritus hyner@purdue.edu
Monica Kasting Assistant Professor 496-9483 mlkastin@purdue.edu MTHW 216
Christine Ladisch Dean Emerita
Professor
494-6225 ladischc@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Sandra Liu Professor liuss@purdue.edu
Cody Mullen

Clinical Associate Professor

494-8310 cjmullen@purdue.edu  MTHW 219B
Richard Mattes

Distinguished Professor, Nutrition
Head

494-2791 mattes@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Natalia Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

494-8287 rodrignm@purdue.edu MTHW 218
Yumary Ruiz

Assistant Professor

494-9112 ruiz46@purdue.edu MTHW 214D
Audrey Ruple

Assistant Professor

496-0414 aruple@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Laura Schwab Reese

Assistant Professor

496-6723 lschwabr@purdue.edu MTHW 214F
Ellen Wells

Associate Professor

496-3535 wells54@purdue.edu HAMP 1269