Faculty

Name

Title

Phone(765)

Email

Location

Jim Amell Clinical Associate Professor 496-4014 jamell@purdue.edu MTHW 221
Kelley Bailey Senior Lecturer 494-3180 kcbailey@purdue.edu MTHW 215
Jorge Banda Assistant Professor 496-9486 bandaj@purdue.edu MTHW 214B
Stewart Chang Alexander (Stewart C. Alexander) Associate Professor 496-0144 alexan90@purdue.edu MTHW 222
Andrea DeMaria Assistant Professor
Director, MPH Program 
494-8300 ademaria@purdue.edu MTHW 214G
Robert Duncan Assistant Professor 494-3312 duncan99@purdue.edu HNLY 247
Nilupa Gunaratna Associate Professor 496-0139 gunaratna@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
Attila Hertelendy Lecturer N/A ahertele@purdue.edu Off Campus
Randolph D. Hubach Associate Professor 496-1040 rhubach@purdue.edu  MTHW 219A
Gerald Hyner Professor Emeritus hyner@purdue.edu
Monica Kasting Assistant Professor 496-9483 mlkastin@purdue.edu MTHW 216
Melissa Kenzig Lecturer N/A mkenzig@purdue.edu Off Campus
Christine Ladisch Dean Emerita
Professor
494-6225 ladischc@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
Sandra Liu Professor Emeritus liuss@purdue.edu
Cody Mullen

Clinical Associate Professor
Director, MHA Program

494-8310 cjmullen@purdue.edu  MTHW 219B
Richard Mattes

Distinguished Professor of Nutrition

494-2791 mattes@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Natalia Rodriguez

Assistant Professor

494-8287 rodrignm@purdue.edu MTHW 218
Yumary Ruiz

Associate Professor

494-9112 ruiz46@purdue.edu MTHW 214D
Audrey Ruple

Associate Professor

496-0414 aruple@purdue.edu MTHW 220
Laura Schwab Reese

Assistant Professor

496-6723 lschwabr@purdue.edu MTHW 214F
Amanda Seidl

Interim Head, Public Health; Professor of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

496-3863 aseidl@purdue.edu MTHW 229
Ellen Wells

Associate Professor

496-3535 wells54@purdue.edu HAMP 1269