Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Arrigo, Angie Lead Administrative Assistant 494-6061 arrigo@purdue.edu
Barnard, Molly Academic Advisor 494-8533 bmolly@purdue.edu
Baronowsky, Elizabeth Lab Technician 494-6268 baronowe@purdue.edu
Bresnahan, Bruce Manager, Eng & Tech Serv 494-6866 bruceb@purdue.edu
Burke, Joslyn Research Technician burke121@purdue.edu
Campbell, Heidi Business Manager 494-6947 hcampbell@purdue.edu
Carrero, Meagan Research Operations Administrator mramsey@purdue.edu
Chesney, Logan Lab Technician 494-6270 lchesney@purdue.edu
Dude, Jason Research Technician jdude@purdue.edu
Evans, Charlene Lab Technician 494-6268 onealcs@purdue.edu
Gulik, Alexander Computer Support 494-6867 agulik@purdue.edu
Haskett, Kim Business Office 494-9230 khaskett@purdue.edu
Hitze, Laurie Schedule Deputy 494-6945 llhitze@purdue.edu
Hobaugh, Signe Laboratory Personnel 494-0731 signe@purdue.edu
Huang, Yanzi Research Technician huan1654@purdue.edu
Jaffey, Deborah Project Manager 494-6270/494-9872 djaffey@purdue.edu
Jonker, Yolanda Laboratory Personnel 494-7694 jonker@purdue.edu
Kau, Jennifer Academic Advisor 494-8155 jkau@purdue.edu
Li, Haoyang Research Assistant li4268@purdue.edu
Lopez, Martha Academic Advisor 494-8155 milopez@purdue.edu
Mason, Katherine Associate Project Coordinator mason109@purdue.edu
McAdams, Jennifer Lab Technician 494-6268 jmcadams@purdue.edu
McCurley, Melissa Lab Technician 494-8046 mmc@purdue.edu
O'Brien, Nancy Graduate Program Coordinator and Administrative Assistant 494-6067 nobrien@purdue.edu
Ostheimer, Sara Administrative Assistant 494-6977 saraost@purdue.edu
Pearson, Erin Research Project Coordinator eepearso@purdue.edu
Pederson, Alexander Associate Project Coordinator pedersea@purdue.edu
Pittman, Becky Undergraduate Administrative Assistant 494-6928 rpittman@purdue.edu
Proctor, Janet Lead Academic Advisor 494-8533 jproctor@purdue.edu
Shim, Kevin Research Technician shim33@purdue.edu
Smith, Allison Academic Advisor 494-8533 smit3981@purdue.edu
Smith, Julie Administrative Assistant 494-6931 smith123@purdue.edu
Sumanasinghe, Shantha Lab Technician 494-6270 ssumanas@purdue.edu
Swan, Rachelle Research Laboratory Coordinator rachelle@purdue.edu
Weger, Troy Business Office 494-6948 tweger@purdue.edu
Woeppel, Jessica Academic Advisor (PSYC/HDFS) 494-8155 jwoeppel@purdue.edu
Zickmund, Phyllis Building Dep/Dup. Serv 494-6071 pzickmun@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.