Post Doctoral Researchers

Name Research Training Area Email
Coverdale, Michelle Cognitive mcoverda@purdue.edu
Hoilett, Orlando S. Clinical ohoilett@purdue.edu
Hung, Ya-Hsin Cognitive hung17@purdue.edu
Jett, Janel Social jettj@purdue.edu
Krueger, Jamie Neuroscience & Behavior jnkruege@purdue.edu
Panjwani, Anita Clinical apanjwan@purdue.edu
Shamloo, Farzin Mathematical & Computational Psychology fshamloo@purdue.edu
Tan, Zhenjun Neuroscience & Behavior tan265@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.