Graduate Students

Name Research Training Area Major Professor Email
Alvarado, Cynthia PULSe Susie Swithers alvarac@purdue.edu
Aroor, Alisha Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester aaroor@purdue.edu
Arreola, Hailey Cognitive Darryl Schneider harreola@purdue.edu
Aslinger, Elizabeth MCP Sean Lane easlinge@purdue.edu
Assaad, Lily Clinical Doug Samuel lassaad@purdue.edu
Bachman, Brent Neuroscience & Behavior Kim Kinzig bbachman@purdue.edu
Balling, Caroline Clinical Doug Samuel cballing@purdue.edu
Bonanno, Gabrielle (Ellie) Neuroscience & Behavior Susie Swithers gbonanno@purdue.edu
Bradley, Eboni Social Kip Williams bradle78@purdue.edu
Brown, Lisa Clinical Dan Foti brow1956@purdue.edu
Bucher, Meredith Clinical Doug Samuel mcbucher@purdue.edu
Bushinski, Alexa Cognitive Tom Redick abushins@purdue.edu
Choi, Jeongyun (Yoon) Cognitive Robert Proctor choi660@purdue.edu
Dang, Layla Social Erin Hennes dang24@purdue.edu
Dashineau, Samantha Clinical Susan South sdashine@purdue.edu
Du, Tianwei (Vera) Clinical Don Lynam du182@purdue.edu
Dupree, Jessica Clinical Susan South dupreej@purdue.edu
Enkh-Amgalan, Soyol Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester senkhamg@purdue.edu
Figuracion, McKenzie Clinical Sarah Karalunas mfigurac@purdue.edu
Fordyce, Amanda Cognitive Tom Redick afordyc@purdue.edu
Galvez-Ortega, Kimberly Clinical Dan Foti kgalvezo@purdue.edu
Gao, Aijia Social Erin Hennes gao598@purdue.edu
Halligan, Taylor Clinical Bridgette Kelleher thalliga@purdue.edu
Hamrick, Lisa Clinical Bridgette Kelleher lrague@purdue.edu
Han, Tianfang Cognitive Robert Proctor han451@purdue.edu
Han, Zhixian MCP Anne Sereno han594@purdue.edu
Hardman, Colin Social Jim Tyler chardma@purdue.edu
Harold, Roslyn Clinical Dan Foti rharold@purdue.edu
Henares, Regina Marie Dominique Social Bill Graziano rhenares@purdue.edu
Hildebrand, Laura Social Margo Monteith lhildeb@purdue.edu
Hill, Kaylin E. Clinical Dan Foti kbeckwit@purdue.edu
Hou, Xin (Daphne) Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay hou12@purdue.edu
Ingram, Samantha Clinical Susan South ingram27@purdue.edu
Islam, Shabeba Clinical David Rollock islam50@purdue.edu
Jakicic, Victoria MCP Greg Francis vjakicic@purdue.edu
Kang, Moon Sun Neuroscience & Behavior Yu-Chin Chiu kang396@purdue.edu
Karth, Melinda Neuroscience & Behavior Kim Kinzig mkarth@purdue.edu
Karth, Michelle Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester karthm@purdue.edu
Kim, Taeik Social Erin Hennes kim3210@purdue.edu
Kon, Maria MCP Greg Francis mkon@purdue.edu
Kurup, Allycen Clinical Marion Underwood kurup@purdue.edu
Larranaga, Daniel (Dani) Neuroscience & Behavior Anne Sereno dlarran@purdue.edu
Li, Sharon Industrial-Organizational Franki Kung li3137@purdue.edu
Li, Yuchen Social Chris Agnew li4179@purdue.edu
Lim, Li Xin MCP Sebastien Helie lim226@purdue.edu
Macias, Gia Cognitive Darryl Schneider macias16@purdue.edu
Maloney, Molly Clinical Chris Eckhardt malone83@purdue.edu
Mancarella, Peter Industrial-Organizational Tara Behrend pmancare@purdue.edu
Martella, Amedee Cognitive Jeff Karpicke martella@purdue.edu
Mathew, Jordan Industrial-Organizational Sang Woo mathew68@purdue.edu
Mukadam, Arbaaz Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester amukadam@purdue.edu
Nack, Corey Cognitive Yu-Chin Chiu cnack@purdue.edu
Napolitano, Skye Clinical Sean Lane snapolit@purdue.edu
Neo, Wei-Siong Clinical Bridgette Kelleher wneo@purdue.edu
Noland, Elisabeth Social Margo Monteith enoland@purdue.edu
Novak, Keisha Clinical Dan Foti kdnovak1@purdue.edu
O'Day, Garrett Cognitive Jeff Karpicke goday@purdue.edu
Oesterle, Daniel Clinical Chris Eckhardt doesterl@purdue.edu
Osnaya, Adilene Clinical David Rollock aosnaya@purdue.edu
Packer West, Melissa Clinical Don Lynam mpacker@purdue.edu
Pitcher, Bradley Industrial-Organizational Tara Behrend bpitcher@purdue.edu
Privratsky, Michelle Neuroscience & Behavior Susan Sangha mprivrat@purdue.edu
Protho, Tyra Clinical Bridgette Kelleher tprotho@purdue.edu
Randez, Alyssa Cognitive Sebastien Helie arandez@purdue.edu
Sahagun, Elizabeth Neuroscience & Behavior Kim Kinzig esahagun@purdue.edu
Scotney, Victoria Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay vscotney@purdue.edu
Taggart, Rachel Social Kip Williams taggartr@purdue.edu
Tracy, Meaghan Industrial-Organizational Chelsea Song tracy15@purdue.edu
Thapa Magar, Stuti Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay sthapama@purdue.edu
Tomko, Linda Cognitive Robert Proctor ltomko@purdue.edu
Van Til, Kaela Clinical Don Lynam vantilk@purdue.edu
White, Jerod Industrial-Organizational Tara Behrend white755@purdue.edu
Willis, Mairéad Clinical Sean Lane mawillis@purdue.edu
Yang, Zhixu (Rick) Industrial-Organizational Franki Kung yang1895@purdue.edu
Zhang, Fanyi Industrial-Organizational Melissa Robertson zhan3822@purdue.edu
Zhong, Qi Cognitive Robert Proctor zhong90@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2020 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.