Graduate Students

Name Research Training Area Major Professor Email
Ait Oumeziane, Belel Clinical Dan Foti baitoume@purdue.edu
Alvarado, Cynthia PULSe Susie Swithers alvarac@purdue.edu
Aroor, Alisha Neuroscience & Behavior Amy Brewster aaroor@purdue.edu
Aslinger, Elizabeth Clinical Sean Lane easlinge@purdue.edu
Assaad, Lily Clinical Doug Samuel lassaad@purdue.edu
Balling, Caroline Clinical Doug Samuel cballing@purdue.edu
Bradley, Eboni Social Kip Williams bradle78@purdue.edu
Bucher, Meredith Clinical Doug Samuel mcbucher@purdue.edu
Cervantes, Victor H. MCCS Ehtibar Dzhafarov cervantv@purdue.edu
Choi, Jeongyun (Yoon) Cognitive Robert Proctor choi660@purdue.edu
Chong De La Cruz, Isis Cognitive Robert Proctor ichongde@purdue.edu
Collison, Katherine Clinical Don Lynam kcolliso@purdue.edu
Coverdale, Michelle Cognitive Jim Nairne mcoverda@purdue.edu
Dang, Layla Social Erin Hennes dang24@purdue.edu
Dashineau, Samantha Clinical Susan South sdashine@purdue.edu
Du, Tianwei (Vera) Clinical Kate Thomas du182@purdue.edu
Escobedo, Abraham Neuroscience & Behavior Susan Sangha escobeda@purdue.edu
Galvez-Ortega, Kimberly Clinical Dan Foti kgalvezo@purdue.edu
Gilland, Kaitlyn Neuroscience & Behavior Ed Fox kgilland@purdue.edu
Halligan, Taylor Clinical Bridgette Tonnsen thalliga@purdue.edu
Hamrick, Lisa Clinical Bridgette Tonnsen lrague@purdue.edu
Han, Tianfang Cognitive Robert Proctor han451@purdue.edu
Han, Zhixian MCCS Anne Sereno han594@purdue.edu
Haney, Alison Clinical David Rollock haneyam@purdue.edu
Harold, Roslyn Clinical Dan Foti rharold@purdue.edu
Henares, Regina Marie Dominique Social Bill Graziano rhenares@purdue.edu
Hickman, Louis Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay lchickma@purdue.edu
Hildebrand, Laura Social Margo Monteith lhildeb@purdue.edu
Hill, Kaylin E. Clinical Dan Foti kbeckwit@purdue.edu
Ingram, Samantha Clinical Susan South ingram27@purdue.edu
Jakicic, Victoria MCCS Greg Francis vjakicic@purdue.edu
Jebb, Andrew Industrial-Organizational Sang Woo ajebb@purdue.edu
Johnson, Season Neuroscience & Behavior Amy Brewster swyatt@purdue.edu
Kang, Moon Sun Neuroscience & Behavior Yu-Chin Chiu kang396@purdue.edu
Karth, Melinda Neuroscience & Behavior Ed Fox mkarth@purdue.edu
Karth, Michelle Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester karthm@purdue.edu
Kearns, Peter O. Social Jim Tyler pkearns@purdue.edu
Kim, Taeik Social Erin Hennes kim3210@purdue.edu
Kon, Maria MCCS Greg Francis mkon@purdue.edu
Kurup, Allycen Clinical Marion Underwood kurup@purdue.edu
Larranaga, Daniel (Dani) Neuroscience & Behavior Anne Sereno dlarran@purdue.edu
Li, Sharon Industrial-Organizational Franki Kung li3137@purdue.edu
Lim, Li Xin MCCS Sebastien Helie lim226@purdue.edu
Macias, Gia Cognitive Darryl Schneider macias16@purdue.edu
Maloney, Molly Clinical Chris Eckhardt malone83@purdue.edu
Martella, Amedee Cognitive Jeff Karpicke martella@purdue.edu
Massa, Andrea Clinical Chris Eckhardt massa1@purdue.edu
Mishra, Pallavi MCCS Sebastien Helie mishra40@purdue.edu
Mukadam, Arbaaz Neuroscience & Behavior Julia Chester amukadam@purdue.edu
Nack, Corey Cognitive Yu-Chin Chiu cnack@purdue.edu
Napolitano, Skye Clinical Sean Lane snapolit@purdue.edu
Neo, Wei-Siong Clinical Bridgette Tonnsen wneo@purdue.edu
Ng, Ka Neuroscience & Behavior Susan Sangha ng49@purdue.edu
Noland, Elisabeth Social Margo Monteith enoland@purdue.edu
Novak, Keisha Clinical Dan Foti kdnovak1@purdue.edu
Obie, Emerald Cognitive Robert Proctor eobie@purdue.edu
O'Day, Garrett Cognitive Jeff Karpicke goday@purdue.edu
Osnaya, Adilene Clinical David Rollock aosnaya@purdue.edu
Packer, Melissa Clinical Don Lynam mpacker@purdue.edu
Receveur, Angela Social William Graziano areceveu@purdue.edu
Sahagun, Elizabeth Neuroscience & Behavior Kim Kinzig esahagun@purdue.edu
Sajedinia, Zahra MCCS Sebastien Hélie zsajedin@purdue.edu
Schulz, Nicole Industrial-Organizational Deborah Rupp schulzn@purdue.edu
Scotney, Victoria Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay vscotney@purdue.edu
Serlin, Hannah Neuroscience & Behavior Ed Fox hserlin@purdue.edu
Smith, Madison Clinical Susan South omearam@purdue.edu
Taggart, Rachel Social Kip Williams taggartr@purdue.edu
Thapa Magar, Stuti Industrial-Organizational Louis Tay sthapama@purdue.edu
Tomko, Linda Cognitive Robert Proctor ltomko@purdue.edu
Van Til, Kaela Clinical Don Lynam vantilk@purdue.edu
Vize, Colin Clinical Don Lynam cvize@purdue.edu
Wiemers, Elizabeth Cognitive Tom Redick ewiemers@purdue.edu
Zheng, Xiaofang MCCS Rich Schweickert zheng331@purdue.edu
Zhong, Qi Cognitive Robert Proctor zhong90@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences, 703 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-6061 FAX: (765) 496-1264

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Psychological Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Psychological Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.