Graduate Student Directory

Name Lab E-mail Office
Abdollahi, Afsoun Henderson abdolahi@purdue.edu  MTHW 303
Andolino, Chaylen Teegarden candolin@purdue.edu  STON B27
Cheng, Andi Cross cheng544@purdue.edu  STON B28
Cheon, Eunjin Mattes mariacheon@purdue.edu  STON G4
Choi, Mun Sun (Julia) Murray-Kolb mchoi@purdue.edu STON G25
Clapp, Anna Cross clapp5@purdue.edu  STON B28
Connolly, Gavin Campbell connolg@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Cowan, Alexandra Bailey cowan9@purdue.edu  STON 143B
Darbishire, Lily Savaiano ldarbish@purdue.edu  STON B6
Davis, Lissa Running davi1285@purdue.edu  STON G38
Dawoodani, Elina Murray-Kolb edawooda@purdue.edu  STON G54
Foster, James Burgess foster22@purdue.edu  STON G44
Froese, Savannah Gunaratna sfroese@purdue.edu  SMITH 160
Ghosh, Susmita Gunaratna ghosh81@purdue.edu  STON G54
Goldbaum, Audrey Cross agoldbau@purdue.edu  HANS 135
Graves, Lisa Bailey lgraves@purdue.edu  MTHW 110
Hicks, Emily Teegarden emhicks@purdue.edu  STON G54
Hill, Erica Campbell hill155@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Huang, Li-Chu (Jasmine) Mattes huan1472@purdue.edu  STON G4
Im, Suji Jiang im19@purdue.edu  STON B29
Kim, Sora Kim kim2713@purdue.edu  NLSN 2259
Layosa, Marjorie Teegarden mlayosa@purdue.edu  STON G54
Leonard, Lindsay Cross leonar25@purdue.edu  STON G54
Lin, Luotao Eicher-Miller lin1199@purdue.edu  SMITH 160
Morales, Anali Bailey moral146@purdue.edu  STON G54
Pacheco, Katy Running kpacheco@purdue.edu  STON G54
Park, Kyung Ho (Kevin) Buhman park548@purdue.edu  STON G54
Qin, Yue Eicher-Miller qin53@purdue.edu SMITH 161A
Ramakrishnan, Monica Savaiano ramakrm@purdue.edu  STON B6
Reister, Evan Mattes ereister@purdue.edu  STON G4
Terwilliger, Carrie Burgess cterwill@purdue.edu  STON G33
Thompson, Jacob Lindemann thomp452@purdue.edu  NLSN 3263
Uffelman, Cassi Campbell cuffelma@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Valicente, Vinnie Running vvalicen@purdue.edu  STON G52
Wang, Qinayue Jiang wang4984@purdue.edu  STON G54
Verissimo, Cristiana Gunaratna edwar288@purdue.edu  STON G54
Wang, Yu Campbell wang3651@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Zhang, Yi (Zoey) Henderson zhan4120@purdue.edu  STON G54
Zhao, Yiying Jiang zhao819@purdue.edu  STON B25

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059 (765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.