Graduate Student Directory

Name Lab E-mail Office
Abdollahi, Afsoun Henderson abdolahi@purdue.edu  STON G54
Andolino, Chaylen Teegarden candolin@purdue.edu  STON B29
Chehab, Rana Forman rchehab@purdue.edu  SMTH 160
Cheng, Andi Cross cheng544@purdue.edu  STON G54
Cheon, Eunjin Mattes mariacheon@purdue.edu  STON G4
Clapp, Anna Cross clapp5@purdue.edu  STON B28
Connolly, Gavin Campbell connolg@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Cowan, Alexandra Bailey cowan9@purdue.edu  STON 143B
Darbishire, Lily Savaiano ldarbish@purdue.edu  STON B6
Davis, Lissa Running davi1285@purdue.edu  STON G38
Foster, James Burgess foster22@purdue.edu  STON G32
Froese, Savannah Gunaratna sfroese@purdue.edu  STON G54
Goldbaum, Audrey Bowers agoldbau@purdue.edu  HANS 135
Graves, Lisa Bailey lgraves@purdue.edu  MTHW 110
Hill, Erica Campbell hill155@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Huang, Li-Chu (Jasmine) Running huan1472@purdue.edu  STON G38
Im, Suji Jiang im19@purdue.edu  STON B29
Kim, Sora Kim kim2713@purdue.edu  NLSN 2259
Leonard, Lindsay Cross leonar25@purdue.edu  STON G54
Lin, Luotao Eicher-Miller lin1199@purdue.edu  SMITH 160
Pacheco, Katy Running kpacheco@purdue.edu  STON G54
Qin, Yue Eicher-Miller qin53@purdue.edu SMITH 160A
Ramakrishnan, Monica Savaiano ramakrm@purdue.edu  STON B6
Reister, Evan Mattes ereister@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Terwilliger, Carrie Burgess cterwill@purdue.edu  STON G33
Thompson, Jacob Lindemann thomp452@purdue.edu  STON G54
Uffelman, Cassi Campbell cuffelma@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Valicente, Vinnie Running vvalicen@purdue.edu  STON G54
Verissimo, Cristiana Gunaratna edwar288@purdue.edu  STON G54
Wang, Yu Campbell wang3651@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Zhao, Yiying Jiang zhao819@purdue.edu  STON B29

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059 (765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.