Graduate Student Directory

NameE-mailOffice
Andolino, Chaylen candolin@purdue.edu  STON B29
Aqeel, Marah aqeel@purdue.edu  STON G54/SMTH 160
Bergia, Robert rbergia@purdue.edu MTHW 309
Braun, Ethan braun25@purdue.edu STON B20
Calvert, Ryan rcalvert@purdue.edu STON G32/33
Chanpaisaeng, Krittikan kchanpai@purdue.edu STON G32/33
Chehab, Rana rchehab@purdue.edu  SMTH 160
Cheon, Eujin mariacheon@purdue.edu  STON G54
Cladis, Dennis dcladis@purdue.edu STON G36/NLSN 3195
Clark, Caroline clark187@purdue.edu  STON G54
Connolly, Gavin connolg@purdue.edu  STON G54/MTHW 309
Couture, Samantha scouture@purdue.edu  STON G-54
Cowan, Alexandra cowan9@purdue.edu  SMTH 160
Darbishire, Lily ldarbish@purdue.edu  STON G54
Davis, Lissa davi1285@purdue.edu  STON G54
Debelo, Hawi hdebelo@purdue.edu  NLSN 3191
Douglas, Steve dougla53@purdue.edu   MTHW 309
Goldbaum, Audrey agoldbau@purdue.edu  HANS 135
Higgins, Kelly higgin20@purdue.edu STON G4
Hill, Erica hill155@purdue.edu  STON G4
Hunter, Stephanie hunter99@purdue.edu  STON G54
Im, Suji im19@purdue.edu  STON B29
Jiang, Heng jiang423@purdue.edu STON G32/G33
Jun, Shinyoung jun24@purdue.edu  STON B6
Kiesel, Violet vkiesel@purdue.edu STON B29
Kim, Sora kim2713@purdue.edu  NLSN 2259
Liu, Chieh-Yu liu2571@purdue.edu  STON G54
Liu, Kilia liu1173@purdue.edu STON B29
Lobene, Andrea alobene@purdue.edu  STON G36
Maiz, Maria mmaizrod@purdue.edu STON G36
Mansfield, Jennifer jmansfi@purdue.edu STON B6
Qin, Yue qin53@purdue.edu STON G54
Ramakrishman, Monica ramakrm@purdue.edu  STON G54
Reister, Evan ereister@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Sharpe, Kassidy sharpe16@purdue.edu  STON G54
Sheeley, Madeline powell51@purdue.edu  STON B29
Snell-Sparapany, Haley hsnell@purdue.edu  STON B20
Stone, Michael stone59@purdue.edu STON G36
Stremke, Elizabeth estremke@purdue.edu STON G36
Terwilliger, Carrie cterwill@purdue.edu  STON G32/G33
Vorland, Colby cvorland@purdue.edu STON G36
Wang, Yu wang3651@purdue.edu  MTHW 309
Wiese, Gretchen gwiese@purude.edu  STON G36
Wright, Breanne wrigh197@purdue.edu SMTH 160
Yum, Chae Hyun cyum@purdue.edu STON B29
Zembroski, Alyssa azembros@purdue.edu  STON G32/33
Zhao, Yiying zhao819@purdue.edu  STON B29

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.