Faculty Directory

To contact Nutrition Sciences, please e-mail nutrition@purdue.edu 

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Allsopp, Marie Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0142 mallsopp@purdue.edu  STON G1J
Bailey, Regan K. Professor 494-2829 reganbailey@purdue.edu STON 143
Boeh, Hanna Limited Term Lecturer hboeh@purdue.edu 
Bowers, Laura Assistant Professor 496-0143 bowers53@purdue.edu  STON 206
Buhman, Kimberly Professor and Associate Department Head 496-6872 kbuhman@purdue.edu STON 210
Burgess, John (Jay) Associate Professor 494-8239 burgesjr@purdue.edu STON G1F
Campbell, Wayne Professor 494-8236 campbellw@purdue.edu STON 203
Chih, Andy Limited Term Lecturer achih@purdue.edu  STON 220
Clark, Rachel Continuing Lecturer & Sports Dietitian 496-2711 rachelclark@purdue.edu  LYLE 1144D
Cross, Tzu-Wen Assistant Professor 496-3376 tlcross@purdue.edu  STON 205
Dalder, Dinah Clinical Assistant Professor/Director, Coordinated Program in Dietetics 496-6820 dalder@purdue.edu  STON 202
Eicher-Miller, Heather Associate Professor 494-6815 heicherm@purdue.edu STON G1D
Fleet, James Professor 494-0302 fleet@purdue.edu STON G1B
Forman, Michele R. Distinguished Professor 494-9921 mforman@purdue.edu  LYLE 1144E
Henderson, Greg Assistant Professor 496-9462 gchender@purdue.edu  STON 208
Hill Gallant, Kathleen Assistant Professor and Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics 494-0101 hillgallant@purdue.edu STON 207
Huffield, Adam Continuing Lecturer 496-0183 ahuffiel@purdue.edu  LAMB 304B
Jiang, Qing Professor 494-2483 qjiang@purdue.edu STON G1A
Kruse, Jenifer Limited Term Lecturer jk@purdue.edu 
Lahrman, Whitney Limited Term Lecturer wlahrman@purdue.edu 
Mattes, Richard (Rick) Distinguished Professor of Nutrition Science 494-0662 mattes@purdue.edu STON 212
Running, Cordelia Assistant Professor 494-2282 crunning@purdue.edu  STON 209
Santerre, Charles Professor 496-3443 santerre@purdue.edu STON G1H
Savaiano, Dennis Virginia C. Meredith Professor of Nutrition Policy 427-7826 savaiano@purdue.edu STON 204
Seidl, Amanda Professor and Interim Department Head 496-3570 aseidl@purdue.edu  STON 214
Teegarden, Dorothy Professor  494-8246 teegarden@purdue.edu STON G1E
Zoss, Donna Continuing Lecturer 496-2975 zossd@purdue.edu  STON 220

Courtesy Faculty

Donkin, Shawn S. Courtesy Professor 494-4847 sdonkin@purdue.edu CRTN 2072
Hyner, Gerald C. Courtesy Professor 494-3170 hyner@purdue.edu LAMB 110B
Kim, Kee-Hong Courtesy Associate Professor 496-2330 keehong@purdue.edu NLSN 2239
Lelievre, Sophie A. Courtesy Professor 496-7793 lelievre@purdue.edu LYNN G193D
Rochet, Jean-Christophe (Chris) Courtesy Professor 494-1413 jrochet@purdue.edu DLR 325B
Sedlock, Darlene Courtesy Professor 494-3184 sedlock@purdue.edu LAMB 007

Adjunct Faculty

Boushey, Carol J. Adjunct Professor 808-564-5915 boushey@purdue.edu
Considine, Robert Adjunct Professor rconsidi@iu.edu 
Ferruzzi, Mario Adjunct Professor mferruz@ncsu.edu 
Wastney, Meryl Adjunct Associate Professor mwastney@purdue.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Daniel, James Professor Emeritus danieljr@purdue.edu 
Evers, William Professor Emeritus eversb@purdue.edu
Jamesen, Karen S. Professor Emerita jamesenk@purdue.edu
Janle, Elsa Research Professor Emerita janle@purdue.edu 
Story, Jon Professor Emeritus 494-6843 jastory@purdue.edu STON G1C
Watkins, Bruce Professor Emeritus baw@purdue.edu 
Wood, Olivia B. Professor Emerita woodo@purdue.edu
Weaver, Connie Distinguished Professor Emerita weavercm@purdue.edu 

Department of Nutrition Science, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2059(765) 494-8228, Fax: (765) 494-0674

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by: Nutrition Science

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.