Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Aaltonen, Pamela M.

Professor Emerita

494-4041 aaltonen@purdue.edu JNSN 217
Abrahamson, Kathleen Associate Professor 494-4019 kaabraha@purdue.edu JNSN 214
Adams, Nicole Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4025

adams417@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-A-4
Adeola, Mopelola Tolulola Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4033 adeolam@purdue.edu JNSN 220
Ahmed, Azza H. Associate Professor 494-1272 ahmedah@purdue.edu JNSN 212
Ailor, Mark Continuing Lecturer 496-6255

mailor@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-A-2
Ajuwon, Mary Continuing Lecturer 494-5853

aajuwon@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-G-3
Arling, Gregory W. Katherine Birck Professor 494-6506 garling@purdue.edu JNSN 216
Atcheson, Karen Clinical Assistant Professor 496-1231

katcheso@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-D-2
Baxter, Jessica Adjunct Professor 494-4004 baxter@purdue.edu
Becker, Lindsey Continuing Lecturer 496-1246

lmbecker@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-F-4
Bledsoe, Sonya Y. Limited Term Lecturer sbledso@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Bozich Keith, Cynthia L. Clinical Associate Professor 469-0621 bozichke@purdue.edu JNSN 246
Coddington, Jennifer A. Clinical Professor 494-9067 jsundell@purdue.edu JNSN 248
Davis, Jan Ellen Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0623 davis22@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-H-4

DeWitt, Tasha Continuing Lecturer 496-1967

cole34@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-K-4

Ding, Priscilla Assistant Professor 496-6274

ding59@purdue.edu

JNSN 224
Dye, Deborah Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0631

dkdye@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-H-2
Edwards, Nancy E. Professor 494-4015 edwardsn@purdue.edu JNSN 240
Erler, Cheryl J. Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program 496-0632 cerler@purdue.edu JNSN 256A
Flora, Colleen Continuing Lecturer 496-0626 flora4@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-C-4
Foli, Karen J. Associate Professor 494-4023 kfoli@purdue.edu JNSN 234
Garringer, Cynthia Continuing Lecturer 496-6261

vogelcj@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-L-1
Gilpin, Sandra J. (Sandi) Clinical Assistant Professor 496-9027 skuebler@purdue.edu JNSN 256E
Good, Becky Clinical Associate Professor 494-2167 walter36@purdue.edu

JNSN 247D

Grammer, Karen Continuing Lecturer 496-0671

kjgramme@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-K-1
Griggs, Rosanne R. Clinical Associate Professor 494-4021 rgriggs@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B-1
Groth, Cheryl Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0616

cgroth@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-F-2
Hannigan, Elaine C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-1934 ehanniga@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-H-3
Hass, Zachary Assistant Professor 494-4020

zhass@purdue.edu

JNSN 247B
Hawkins, Laura Continuing Lecturer 496-6413

lhawkin@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-G-2
Hornbeck, Tera Continuing Lecturer 494-1780

thornbec@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-C-3
Hountz, Diane Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0636

dlhountz@purdue.edu

JNSN 256G
Hoying, M. Erin Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0625

mhoying@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-I-1
Irwin, Erin Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2225

irwin14@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-C-1
Johnson, Rebecca C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2513 John1828@purdue.edu JNSN 210
Jones, Carmen Ann Clinical Assistant Professor 494-0311 jones402@purdue.edu JNSN 226B
Jones, Christine Continuing Lecturer 494-1467 jone1500@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-F-3
Jones, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4035 jone1228@purdue.edu JNSN 256B
Karagory, Pamela M. (Pam) Interim Head, School of Nursing 496-6397 pkaragor@purdue.edu JNSN 117B
Kean, Kelly Clinical Assistant Professor 496-6251

kkean@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-B-3
Kersey, Susan J. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0612 sjkersey@purdue.edu JNSN 236
Kirby, Kristen F. Clinical Associate Professor 496-0617 kfkirby@purdue.edu JNSN 226F
Lalani, Nasreen Assistant Professor 494-5547 JNSN 208
Lane, Rebecca Continuing Lecturer 496-0024

rrlane@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-G-4
Liu, Pi Ju (Marian) Assistant Professor 496-0615

marianliu@purdue.edu

JNSN 247A
Loomis, Ann Clinical Assistant Professor 496-6270

loomis0@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-H-1
McComb, Sara A. Professor 494-4029 sara@purdue.edu JNSN 232
Modlin, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4030

modlins@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-A-1
Murakami, Laura Continuing Lecturer 494-2440

lfreije@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-D-4
Nagle, Amy M. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0251 nagle0@purdue.edu JNSN 222
Onuorah, Esther Cotinuing Lecturer 496-2169

eonuorah@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-B-4
Palmer, Eric Continuing Lecturer 496-0630

ehpalmer@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-E-3
Pieper, Joy Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0619

pieper1@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-I-2
Potetz, Janelle E. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0252 jseger@purdue.edu JNSN 226C
Richards, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Associate Professor 494-1392 earichar@purdue.edu JNSN 247C
Ross, Karla C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4038 rosskj@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-B-2
Sanders, Karen Associate Professor 496-0622 sandersk@purdue.edu JNSN 218
Schafer, Kathleen Sebrey (Kit) Clinical Associate Professor 496-0635 kschafer@purdue.edu JNSN 206
Simpson, Vicki L. Assistant Professor 496-3702 vsimpson@purdue.edu JNSN 238
Smalls, Janelle Continuing Lecturer 494-4031 jsmalls@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-D-3
Smith, Beth Clinical Assistant Professor 494-3495

smit3325@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-C-2
Sorg, Margaret (Meg) Clinical Assistant Professor 496-1258

mjbrock@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-E-2
Spoerner, Deborah A. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0620 dspoerne@purdue.edu JNSN 256D
Tabor, Lisa A. Continuing Lecturer 494-5968 ltabor@purdue.edu HAMP 2215-J-2
Wallace, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0624

walla103@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-J-1
Walker, Mallori Continuing Lecturer 496-1592

walker6@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-E-1
Ward, Amanda

Clinical Assistant Professor

494-1761

ward78@purdue.edu

HAMP 2215-F-1
Wright, Trina R. Continuing Lecturer 496-0634 trwright@purdue.edu JNSN 256G
Xu, Dongjuan Assistant Professor 494-4028

xu976@purdue.edu

JNSN 250
Xu, Jiayun Assistant Professor 494-4017

jiayun@purdue.edu

JNSN 230

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.