Faculty Directory

NameTitlePhone (765)E-mailOffice
Aaltonen, Pamela M.

Professor Emerita

494-4041 aaltonen@purdue.edu JNSN 217
Abrahamson, Kathleen Associate Professor 494-4019 kaabraha@purdue.edu JNSN 214
Adams, Nicole Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4025

adams417@purdue.edu

HEAV 101D
Adeola, Mopelola Tolulola Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4033 adeolam@purdue.edu JNSN 220
Ahmed, Azza H. Associate Professor 494-1272 ahmedah@purdue.edu JNSN 212
Ailor, Mark Continuing Lecturer 496-6255

mailor@purdue.edu

JNSN 256H
Ajuwon, Mary Continuing Lecturer 494-5853

aajuwon@purdue.edu

HEAV 101C
Arling, Gregory W. Katherine Birck Professor 494-6506 garling@purdue.edu JNSN 216
Atcheson, Karen Clinical Assistant Professor 496-1231

katcheso@purdue.edu

JNSN 226H
Baxter, Jessica Adjunct Professor 494-4004 baxter@purdue.edu
Becker, Lindsey Continuing Lecturer 496-1246

lmbecker@purdue.edu

JNSN 246
Bledsoe, Sonya Y. Limited Term Lecturer sbledso@purdue.edu JNSN 243
Bozich Keith, Cynthia L. Clinical Associate Professor 469-0621 bozichke@purdue.edu JNSN 246
Coddington, Jennifer A. Clinical Associate Professor 494-9067 jsundell@purdue.edu HEAV 102D
Davis, Jan Ellen Clinical Assistant Professor davis22@purdue.edu

JNSN 210

Ding, Priscilla Assistant Professor 496-6274

ding59@purdue.edu

JNSN 224
Dye, Deborah Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0631

dkdye@purdue.edu

HEAV 101B
Edwards, Nancy E. Associate Professor 494-4015 edwardsn@purdue.edu JNSN 240
Erler, Cheryl J. Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program 494-4025 cerler@purdue.edu HEAV 101A
Flora, Colleen Continuing Lecturer 496-0626 flora4@purdue.edu JNSN 256G
Foli, Karen J. Associate Professor 494-4023 kfoli@purdue.edu JNSN 234
Garringer, Cynthia Continuing Lecturer 496-6261

vogelcj@purdue.edu

JNSN 256H
Griggs, Rosanne R. Clinical Associate Professor 494-4021 rgriggs@purdue.edu JNSN 244
Groth, Cheryl Continuing Lecturer 496-0616

cgroth@purdue.edu

JNSN 226E
Hannigan, Elaine C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-1934 ehanniga@purdue.edu JNSN 208
Hass, Zachary Assistant Professor 494-4020

zhass@purdue.edu

JNSN 247B
Hawkins, Laura Continuing Lecturer 496-6413

lhawk777@purdue.edu

JNSN 226E
Hornbeck, Tera Continuing Lecturer 494-1780

thornbec@purdue.edu

JNSN 226H
Hountz, Diane Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0636

dlhountz@purdue.edu

HEAV 105B
Hoying, M. Erin Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0625

mhoying@purdue.edu

JNSN 226E
Irwin, Erin Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2225

irwin14@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Johnson, Rebecca C. Continuing Lecturer 494-2513 John1828@purdue.edu JNSN 226H
Jones, Carmen Ann Clinical Assistant Professor 494-0311 jones402@purdue.edu JNSN 226B
Jones, Christine Continuing Lecturer jone1500@purdue.edu HEAV 105
Jones, Elizabeth Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4035 jone1228@purdue.edu JNSN 256B
Karagory, Pamela M. (Pam) Interim Head, School of Nursing 496-6397 pkaragor@purdue.edu JNSN 117B
Kean, Kelly Clinical Assistant Professor 496-6251

kkean@purdue.edu

JNSN 206
Kersey, Susan J. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0612 sjkersey@purdue.edu JNSN 236
Kirby, Kristen F. Clinical Associate Professor 496-0617 kfkirby@purdue.edu JNSN 226F
Kuebler, Sandra J. (Sandi) Clinical Assistant Professor 496-9027 skuebler@purdue.edu JNSN 256E
Liu, Pi Ju (Marian) Assistant Professor 496-0615

marianliu@purdue.edu

JNSN 247A
Loomis, Ann Clinical Assistant Professor 496-6274

loomis0@purdue.edu

JNSN 222
McComb, Sara A. Professor 494-4029 sara@purdue.edu JNSN 232
Modlin, Susan Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4030

modlins@purdue.edu

HEAV 102B
Murakami, Laura Continuing Lecturer

lfreije@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Nagle, Amy M. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0251 nagle0@purdue.edu JNSN 222
Onuorah, Esther Cotinuing Lecturer 496-2169

eonuorah@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Palmer, Eric Continuing Lecturer 496-0630

ehpalmer@purdue.edu

HEAV 102A
Pieper, Joy Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0619

pieper1@purdue.edu

JNSN 226F
Potetz, Janelle E. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0252 jseger@purdue.edu JNSN 247D
Richards, Elizabeth A. (Libby) Assistant Professor 494-1392 earichar@purdue.edu JNSN 247C
Ross, Karla C. Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4038 rosskj@purdue.edu JNSN 248
Sanders, Karen Associate Professor 496-0622 sandersk@purdue.edu JNSN 218
Schafer, Kathleen Sebrey (Kit) Clinical Associate Professor 496-0635 kschafer@purdue.edu HEAV 102C
Simpson, Vicki L. Assistant Professor 496-3702 vsimpson@purdue.edu JNSN 238
Smalls, Janelle Continuing Lecturer 494-4031 jsmalls@purdue.edu JNSN 226C
Smith, Beth Continuing Lecturer 494-3495

smit3325@purdue.edu

JNSN 210
Sorg, Margaret (Meg) Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor 496-1258

mjbrock@purdue.edu

JNSN256G
Spoerner, Deborah A. Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0620 dspoerne@purdue.edu JNSN 256D
Tabor, Lisa A. Continuing Lecturer ltabor@purdue.edu HEAV 102A
Wallace, Sarah Clinical Assistant Professor 496-0624

walla103@purdue.edu

JNSN 206
Walker, Mallori Continuing Lecturer

walker6@purdue.edu

JNSN 243
Walters, Becky Clinical Associate Professor 494-2167 walter36@purdue.edu

JNSN 247D

Ward, Amanda

Clinical Assistant Professor

494-1761

ward78@purdue.edu

JNSN 256A
Wright, Trina R. Continuing Lecturer 496-0634 trwright@purdue.edu JNSN 256G
Xu, Dongjuan Assistant Professor 494-4028

xu976@purdue.edu

JNSN 250
Xu, Jiayun Assistant Professor 494-4017

jiayun@purdue.edu

JNSN 230

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HHS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HHS at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.