School of Health Sciences Staff Directory

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Fay, Kristy Administrative Assistant 494-6290 kmfay@purdue.edu HAMP 1263
Harris, Kevin Business Manager 494-0083 harri718@purdue.edu JNSN 117C
Junk, Melissa Academic Advisor 494-5544 mjunk@purdue.edu HAMP 1163E
Machaty, Eva Account Clerk 494-4008 emachaty@purdue.edu JNSN 109A
Ooms, Nathan MRI Technologist naooms@purdue.edu PMRI
Patz, Brandt A. Director of Development 494-4013 BAPatz@prf.org STON 106
Snyder, Sandy Research Associate nyder33@purdue.edu
Terrell, Helen T. Associate Administrative Assistant 494-8102 hterrell@purdue.edu HAMP 1163
Walker, Karen Lead Administrative Assistant to the Head & Graduate Secretary 494-1419 kwalker@purdue.edu HAMP 1173B
Wrede, Kelly Academic Advisor 494-1393 kwrede@purdue.edu HAMP 1163B
Versprille, Ashley Lead/Senior Academic Advisor 496-2848 aversprille@purdue.edu HAMP 1163A
Zhou, Xiaopeng

MRI Physicist/Operations Manager

496-1255 zhou857@purdue.edu PMRI

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2020 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us.