Health Sciences Graduate Student Directory

Name Title E-mail Major Advisor
Ahkin Chin Tai, Janiel PhD Student jahkinch@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Akhter, Salma PhD Student sakhter@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Alajlouni, Marwan PhD Student mmajlouni@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Alghanmi, Omar Nasser B MS Student oalghanm@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Alharbi, Hatim MS Student halharbi@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Alqahtani, Saeed PhD Student salqaht@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Andersen, Aaron PhD Student anderse7@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Bozymski, Brian PhD Student bbozymsk@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Brown, Joshua MS Student brow1422@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Brown, Josephine PhD Student brow1402@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Byrne, Patrick PhD Student pbyrne@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Chang, Yiu-Hsin PhD Student chang691@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Diller, Emily PhD Student dillere@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Dishon, Dillon MS Student ddishon@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Farley, Nicholas PhD Student farleyn@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Jaye, Elizabeth MS Student ejaye@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Jiang, Zhen MS Student jiang787@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Kim, Hyunjin PhD Student kim2377@purdue.edu Aaron Bowman
Kiper, Keturah PhD Student kkiper@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Lee, Jung Hyun PhD Student lee3802@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Lee, Chang-Geun PhD Student lee3124@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Liao, Li PhD Student liao129@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Liu, Luqing PhD Student liu2543@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
Monsivais, Humberto MS Student hmonsiva@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Muriuki, Jane MS Student jmuriuki@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Nossa, Gianna PhD Student gnossa@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Perez, Whitney PhD Student wdiep@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Sang, Tianyuan (Lara) MS Student sang7@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
Servati, Mahsa MS Student mservati@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Stradtman, Sydney PhD Student sstradtm@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Tabbasum, Sana PhD Student stabbass@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Tang, Xueqi PhD Student tang484@purdue.edu Aaron Bowman
Vieceli, Michael MS Student mviecel@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Wasel, Ola PhD Student owasel@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Webb, Alexis PHD Student webb134@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Xia, Li PhD Student xia104@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Ye, Xiyue PhD Student ye287@purdue.edu Jason Cannon

 

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2020 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us.