Health Sciences Graduate Student Directory

Name Title E-mail Major Advisor
Akhter, Salma PhD Student sakhter@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Alajlouni, Marwan PhD Student mmajlouni@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Alghanmi, Omar Nasser B MS Student oalghanm@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Alharbi, Hatim MS Student halharbi@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Almalki, Abdulrahman PhD Student aaalmalk@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Alqahtani, Saeed PhD Student salqaht@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Andersen, Aaron PhD Student anderse7@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Bozymski, Brian PhD Student bbozymsk@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Breen, Lorin MS Student lbreen@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Brown, Joshua MS Student brow1422@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Brown, Josephine PhD Student brow1402@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Bryant, Alaina MS Student bryant90@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Burnell, Kenneth MS Student kburnell@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Byrne, Patrick PhD Student pbyrne@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Chang, Yiu-Hsin PhD Student chang691@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Chen, Peng MS Student chen4012@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Coon, Mackenzie MS Student coon4@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Diller, Emily PhD Student dillere@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Dishon, Dillon MS Student ddishon@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Farley, Nicholas PhD Student farleyn@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Jaye, Elizabeth MS Student ejaye@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Jaynes, Carter MS Student jaynesc@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Khan, Mohammad MS Student khan398@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Kim, Hyunjin PhD Student kim2377@purdue.edu Aaron Bowman
Kiper, Keturah PhD Student kkiper@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Klicker-Wiechmann, Johnathan MS Student jwiechm@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Lee, Jung Hyun PhD Student lee3802@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Lee, Chang-Geun PhD Student lee3124@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Liao, Li PhD Student liao129@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Liu, Luqing PhD Student liu2543@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
Minne, Rachel MS Student rminne@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Monsivais, Humberto PhD Student hmonsiva@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Muriuki, Jane MS Student jmuriuki@purdue.edu Sa Liu
Noschese, Nicholas MS Student nnosches@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Nossa, Gianna PhD Student gnossa@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Ooms, Nathan MS Student naooms@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Perez, Whitney PhD Student wdiep@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Sang, Tianyuan (Lara) MS Student sang7@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
Sededji, Edem PhD Student fsededji@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Servati, Mahsa MS Student mservati@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Stradtman, Sydney PhD Student sstradtm@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Tabbasum, Sana PhD Student stabbass@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Tang, Xueqi PhD Student tang484@purdue.edu Aaron Bowman
Thomas, Theodore PhD Student thom1051@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Timilsina, Roshan Certificate Pgm rtimilsi@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Vasisht Varsh Sridhar MS Student vvasisht@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Vieceli, Michael MS Student mviecel@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Wasel, Ola PhD Student owasel@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Webb, Alexis PHD Student webb134@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Xia, Li PhD Student xia104@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Ye, Xiyue PhD Student ye287@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Yue, Song PhD Student yue42@purdue.edu Linda Nie

 

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2020 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact us.