Health Sciences Graduate Student Directory

NameTitleE-mailMajor Advisor
Abel, Michael PhD Student mrabel@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Ahkin Chin Tai, Janiel PhD Student jahkinch@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Alhulail, Ahmad PhD Student aalhulai@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Almalki, Abdulrahman Masters Student aaalmalk@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Alqahtani, Saeed PhD Student salqaht@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Andersen, Aaron PhD Student anderse7@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Boria, Andrew PhD Student aboria@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Bragers, Emily Masters Student ebragers@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Bullock, John Masters Student bullock9@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Byrne, Patrick PhD Student pbyrne@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Cameron, Eric PhD Student cameroe@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Chou, Emily Masters Student chou74@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Coyne, Mychaela PhD Student coyne0@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Diep, Whitney PhD Student wdiep@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Diller, Emily PhD Student dillere@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Edmondson, David PhD Student edmondsd@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Farley, Nicolas Masters Student farleyn@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Foguth, Rachel PhD Student rfoguth@purdue.edu Jason Cannon
Gu, Zheng Masters Student gu81@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Hasan, Zainab PhD Student zhasan@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Hooker, Timothy Masters Student hooker4@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Horton, Christelene PhD Student horton1@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Kiper, Keturah PhD Student kkiper@purdue.edu Ellen Wells
Klem, Michael PhD Student mklem@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Kobos, Lisa PhD Student lkobos@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
Liao, Li PhD Student liao129@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Lin, Sara PhD Student lin938@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Liu, Luqing PhD Student liu2543@purdue.edu Wei Zheng
McIlrath, Daniel PhD Student drmcilrath@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Miles, Devin PhD Student miles46@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Neumann, Colby Masters Student neumannc@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Ostrowski, Kyle Masters Student ostrowk@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Perez, Whitney PhD Student wdiep@purdue.edu Carlos Perez-Torres
Rane, Shraddha PhD Student srane@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Robinson, Marcia Masters Student robin416@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Servati, Mahsa Masters Student mservati@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Smith, Kyle Masters Student smith514@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Stahl, Kevin Masters Student

stahlk@purdue.edu

Jason Harris
Sumprer, Brian Masters Student bsumprer@purdue.edu Ulrike Dydak
Tabbasum, Sana PhD Student stabbass@purdue.edu Linda Nie
Theis, Mishael Masters Student theisma@purdue.edu Jae Hong Park
Timberlake, Amanda PhD Student kaisera@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Todd, Michael Masters Student todd61@purdue.edu Jason Harris
Volety, Srijyotsna Masters Student svolety@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Wang, Savanah Masters Student wang3711@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Wasel, Ola Masters Student owasel@purdue.edu Jennifer Freeman
Xia, Li Masters Student xia104@purdue.edu Jonathan Shannahan
Xia, Pingyu PhD Student xia85@purdue.edu Uzay Emir
Xu, Yihang Masters Student xu1223@purdue.edu Keith Stantz
Zhang, Xinxin Masters Student zhan2378@purdue.edu Linda Nie

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.