Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmployerE-mail
Das, Indra J.

Adjunct Professor of Medical Physics

NYU School of Medicine

Indra.Das@nyumc.org

DesRosiers, Colleen M. Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics IU School of Medicine cmdesros@iupui.edu
Du, Yansheng Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology IU School of Medicine ydu@iupui.edu
Griffin, Carl D. Adjunct Professor of Occupational Medicine IU Health Care
Hutchins, Gary D. Adjunct Professor of Radiology & Associate Head, Department of Radiology IU School of Medicine
Klein, Susan B. Professor of Physics IU Bloomington sbklein@indiana.edu
Liang, Yun Adjunct Associate Professor of Radiology IU School of Medicine
Lin, Chen Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics IU School of Medicine
Liu, Jerry Adjunct Professor of Toxicology; Zunyi, China Zunyi Medical College liu1344@purdue.edu
Mendonca, Marc Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics IU School of Medicine mmendonc@iupui.edu
Ringor, Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor Faith Hope and Love Cance Center
Wu, Huanmei Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics IUPUI hw9@iupui.edu
Zimbrick, John D. Adjunct Professor of Health Physics Colorado State John.Zimbrick@colostate.edu

Courtesy Faculty

NameTitlePhoneE-mailOffice
Hirsch, Andrew S Professor 494-3000/494-2218 hirsch@purdue.edu PHYS 179
Nakayama, Shoji Associate Professor
219-989-8062
nakayama@purduecal.edu
Plantenga, Jean M. Associate Professor 494-1107 jpoulson@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, James F. Assistant Professor 494-2350 jfschweitzer@purdue.edu HAMP B173
Sepulveda, Maria (Marisol) Professor 496-3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu FORS 103
Taleyarkhan, Rusi P. Professor 313-1876 rusi@purdue.edu NUCL 108C

Directors, Medical Laboratory Sciences Clinical Programs

NameTitleEmployerE-mail
Rosemary Duda, B.S., MT (ASCP) Director, MLS Program

Franciscan Health Hammond

rosemary.duda@franciscanalliance.org
DeAnne Maxwell, MBA, MLS(ASCP)cm MLS, Program Director

Franciscan Health Indianapolis

deanne.maxwell@franciscanalliance.org
Michaele McDonald, M.S., MT (ASCP) Program Director

Good Samaritan Hospital

mmcdonald@gshvin.org
Nicholas Brehl, MEd., MLS (ASCP) CM Asst Clin. Professor and Co-Director

Indiana University Medical Center

nbrehl@iupui.edu
Katherine Steele, MPH, MLS (ASCP) CM Asst Clin. Professor and Co-Director

Indiana University Medical Center

kmherman@iupui.edu
Carla Clem, M.S., MT (ASCP) SH CLS Program Director

IU Health Methodist Hospital

cclem@iuhealth.org
Lynn Schwabe, FACHE, MBA, MT(ASCP) MLS, Program Director

NorthShore University Health Systems– Evanston Hospital

lschwabe@northshore.org
Stephanie Wallace, MLS (ASCP) Program Director OSF St. Francis Medical Center stephanie.e.wallace@osfhealthcare.org
Brian Goff, M.A., MT (ASCP) Director, MLS Program Parkview Memorial Hospital brian.goff@parkview.com
Dr. Traci Kraus Program Director St. Elizabeth School of Medical Technology
Donna Wray, MLS (ASCP) Director, MLS Program VA Hines Hospital donna.wray@va.org

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.