Adjunct Faculty

NameTitleEmployerE-mail
Das, Indra J.

Adjunct Professor of Medical Physics

NYU School of Medicine

indra.das@nyulangone.org

DesRosiers, Colleen M. Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics Indiana University, School of Medicine cmdesros@iupui.edu
Du, Yansheng Adjunct Associate Professor of Neurology IU School of Medicine ydu@iupui.edu
Griffin, Carl D. Adjunct Professor of Occupational Medicine IU Health Care
Hutchins, Gary D. Adjunct Professor of Radiology & Associate Head, Department of Radiology Indiana University, School of Medicine
Klein, Susan B. Professor of Physics Indiana University Bloomington sbklein@indiana.edu
Liang, Yun Adjunct Associate Professor of Radiology Indiana University, School of Medicine
Lin, Chen Adjunct Associate Professor of Medical Physics Indiana University, School of Medicine
Liu, Jerry Adjunct Professor of Toxicology; Zunyi, China Zunyi Medical College liu1344@purdue.edu
Mendonca, Marc Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics Indiana University, School of Medicine mmendonc@iupui.edu
Ringor, Michael Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics Faith Hope and Love Cance Center
Wu, Huanmei Adjunct Assistant Professor of Medical Physics IUPUI hw9@iupui.edu
Zimbrick, John D. Adjunct Professor of Health Physics Colorado State John.Zimbrick@colostate.edu

Courtesy Faculty

NameTitlePhoneE-mailOffice
Hirsch, Andrew S Professor Emeritus of Physics 494-2218 hirsch@purdue.edu PHYS 178
Nakayama, Shoji Associate Professor
219-989-8062
nakayama@purduecal.edu
Plantenga, Jean M. Associate Professor of Radiation Oncology 494-1107 jpoulson@purdue.edu
Schweitzer, James F. Assistant Professor 494-2350 jfschweitzer@purdue.edu HAMP B173
Sepulveda, Maria (Marisol) Professor 496-3428 mssepulv@purdue.edu FORS 103
Taleyarkhan, Rusi P. Professor of Nuclear Engineering 313-1876 rusi@purdue.edu NUCL 108C
Yu, Denny Assistant Professor (765) 494-7346 dennyyu@purdue.edu GRIS 268

Directors, Medical Laboratory Sciences Clinical Programs

NameTitleEmployerE-mail

Nicholas Brehl, MEd., MLS (ASCP) CM

Asst Clin. Professor and Co-Director

Indiana University Medical Center

nbrehl@iupui.edu

Carrie L. Carlson, MS, MLS(ASCP) Director, MLS Program

VA Hines Hospital

carrie.carlson@va.gov 
Carla Clem, M.S., MT (ASCP) SH CLS Program Director

IU Health Methodist Hospital

cclem@iuhealth.org
Rosemary Duda, B.S., MT (ASCP) Director, MLS Program

Franciscan Health Hammond

rosemary.duda@franciscanalliance.org
Brian Goff, M.A., MT (ASCP) Director, MLS Program

Parkview Memorial Hospital

brian.goff@parkview.com
Traci Kraus, MA(Ed) MT(ASCP) Program Director

St. Elizabeth School of Medical Technology

traci.kraus@stelizabeth.com
DeAnne Maxwell, MBA, MLS(ASCP)cm MLS, Program Director

Franciscan Health Indianapolis

deanne.maxwell@franciscanalliance.org
Michaele McDonald, M.S., MT (ASCP) Program Director

Good Samaritan Hospital

mmcdonald@gshvin.org
Lynn Schwabe, FACHE, MBA, MT(ASCP) MLS, Program Director NorthShore University Health Systems– Evanston Hospital lschwabe@northshore.org
Katherine Steele, MPH, MLS (ASCP) CM Asst Clin. Professor and Co-Director

Indiana University Medical Center

kmherman@iupui.edu
Stephanie Wallace, MLS (ASCP) Program Director OSF St. Francis Medical Center stephanie.e.wallace@osfhealthcare.org

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact hsciwebhelp@purdue.edu.