Health Sciences Advisory Board


Health Sciences Advisory Board

Gary Carlson

Rafik Bishara

Stanley Hampton

Jill Harvilchuck

Tim Kirkham

Bruce Mallett

Robert Romano

Stanley Roberts

Sven J. Rundman, III

R. Craig Yoder

Paul Ziemer

Purdue University, School of Health Sciences, 550 Stadium Mall Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-1419, Fax: (765) 496-1377

© 2016 Purdue University| An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HSCI

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact