2021-2022 HK Graduate Student Directory

Name Degree Training Area Advisor E-mail
Barker, Anna MS Exercise Physiology Carroll barker37@purdue.edu 
Baumgartner, Nick PhD Exercise Psychology Kao baumgarn@purdue.edu 
Belbis, Michael PhD Exercise Physiology Hirai mbelbis@purdue.edu 
Boss, Emily MS Athletic Train Ed. Admin Lawrance boss3@purdue.edu 
Bouril, Michael MS Rec Sport Management Blankenship mbouril@purdue.edu 
Burley, Emma MS Athletic Train Ed. Admin Lawrance burleye@purdue.edu 
Burton, Lundon PhD Exercise Physiology Gavin burto119@purdue.edu 
Cui, Chuyi PhD Biomechanics Ambike/Rietdyk cui111@purdue.edu 
Dennis, Abby PhD Exercise Psychology Amireault dennis50@purdue.edu 
Holmes, Michael PhD Exercise Physiology Hirai holmes94@purdue.edu 
Hunt, Justin MS Rec Sport Management Blankenship hunt31@purdue.edu 
Iqbal, Ruchika PhD Biomechanics Ambike iqbal16@purdue.edu 
Jacobs, Meghan MS Athletic Train Ed. Admin Lawrance jacobs207@purdue.edu  
Kargl, Christopher PhD Exercise Physiology Gavin ckargl@purdue.edu 
Kimiecik, Carly PhD Health Promotion Ruiz ckimieci@purdue.edu 
Kulkarni, Ashwini PhD Biomechanics Ambike/Rietdyk kulkar50@purdue.edu 
Kurth, Jordan PhD Exercise Psychology Klenosky kurth1@purdue.edu 
Nagy, Christian PhD Exercise Psychology Kao nagy17@purdue.edu 
Naik, Anvesh PhD Biomechanics Ambike naik20@purdue.edu  
Pritt, Tyler MS Rec Sport Management Ledman tpritt@purdue.edu 
Reyes, Camila MS Exercise Physiology Carroll reyes176@purdue.edu 
Ro, Bohyun (Susan) PhD Exercise Physiology Roseguini ro5@purdue.edu  
Sun, Haowei (David) PhD Biomechanics Ambike sun913@purdue.edu 
Thompson, Paige PhD Motor Control/Behavior Claxton thomp732@purdue.edu  

Health & Kinesiology, 800 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-3170, Fax: (765) 496-1239

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Health & Kinesiology

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.