2020-2021 HK Graduate Student Directory

Name Degree Major Advisor E-mail
Barker, Anna MS Exercise   Physiology Carroll barker37@purdue.edu 
Baumgartner, Nick PhD Exercise   Psychology Kao baumgarn@purdue.edu 
Belbis, Michael PhD Exercise   Physiology Hirai mbelbis@purdue.edu 
Boss, Emily MS Athletic         Training Lawrance benner3@purdue.edu  
Bouril, Michael MS Rec Sport   Management Blankenship mbouril@purdue.edu 
Burton, Lundon PhD Exercise   Physiology Gavin burto119@purdue.edu 
Cui, Chuyi PhD Motor         Behavior Rietdyk/Ambike cui111@purdue.edu 
Felix, William MS Health       Promotion Schwab Reese wfelix@purdue.edu  
Holmes, Michael PhD Exercise   Physiology Hirai holmes94@purdue.edu 
Huffman, MK PhD Exercise   Psychology Amireault huffma15@purdue.edu 
Jacobs, Meghan MS Athletic         Training Lawrance meghannjacobs@purdue.edu 
Kargl, Christopher PhD Exercise   Physiology Gavin ckargl@purdue.edu 
Kielb, Elizabeth MS Health Promotion Klenosky ekielb@purdue.edu 
Kimiecik, Carly PhD Health       Promotion Ruiz ckimieci@purdue.edu 
Kulkarni, Ashwini PhD Motor         Behavior Ambike/Rietdyk kulkar50@purdue.edu 
Kurth, Jordan PhD Exercise   Psychology Klenosky kurth1@purdue.edu 
Monroe, Jacob PhD Exercise   Physiology Roseguini monroe17@purdue.edu  
Murfree, Lauren PhD Health       Promotion Schwab-Reese lmurfree@purdue.edu  
Nagy, Christian PhD Exercise   Psychology Kao nagy17@purdue.edu 
Naik, Anvesh PhD Motor         Behavior Ambike aik20@purdue.edu 
Ro, Bohyun (Susan) MS Exercise   Physiology Roseguini ro5@purdue.edu  
Salsabili, Hoda PhD Motor         Behavior Haddad hsalsabi@purdue.edu
Sullivan, Brian PhD Exercise     Physiology Gavin sulli170@purdue.edu
Thompson, Paige MS Motor         Behavior Claxton thomp732@purdue.edu  

Health & Kinesiology, 800 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-3170, Fax: (765) 496-1239

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Health & Kinesiology

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.