2019-2020 HK Graduate Student Directory

Name Degree Major Advisor E-mail
Baier, John MS Exercise   Psychology Amireault jbaier@purdue.edu 
Baker, Tasha MS Motor         Behavior Haddad baker276@purdue.edu
Baumgartner, Nick PhD Exercise   Psychology Kao baumgarn@purdue.edu 
Becker, Tim MS Motor         Behavior Rietdyk becker77@purdue.edu 
Belbis, Michael PhD Exercise   Physiology Hirai mbelbis@purdue.edu 
Benner, Emma MS Rec Sport   Management Blankenship benner3@purdue.edu  
Blough, David MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky dblough@purdue.edu 
Borowitz, Justin MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky jborowit@purdue.edu 
Cho, Hyeyoung PhD Motor         Behavior Rietdyk cho273@purdue.edu
Christie, Diarmuid MS Athletic         Training Lawrance chris184@purdue.edu 
Colclasure, Abbey MS Athletic         Training Lawrance acolclas@purdue.edu 
Couture, Samantha MS Exercise   Physiology Carroll scouture@purdue.edu  
Cui, Chuyi PhD Motor         Behavior Rietdyk/Ambike cui111@purdue.edu 
Felix, William MS Health       Promotion Schwab Reese wfelix@purdue.edu  
Herdman, Cole Non-Degree Rec Sport   Management Klenosky cherdma@purdue.edu 
Holmes, Michael PhD Exercise   Physiology Hirai holmes94@purdue.edu 
Huffman, MK PhD Exercise   Psychology Amireault huffma15@purdue.edu 
Kargl, Christopher PhD Exercise   Physiology Gavin ckargl@purdue.edu 
Kim, Kyoungrae (Raymond) PhD Exercise   Physiology Roseguini kim2068@purdue.edu
Kimiecik, Carly PhD Health       Promotion Ruiz ckimieci@purdue.edu 
Kors, Kristina MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky/Ledman kkors@purdue.edu 
Kulkarni, Ashwini PhD Motor         Behavior Ambike/Rietdyk kulkar50@purdue.edu 
Kurth, Jordan PhD Exercise   Psychology Amireault kurth1@purdue.edu 
Leck, Larissa MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky lleck@purdue.edu 
Liddy, Joshua PhD Motor         Behavior Haddad jliddy@purdue.edu
Link, Lauren MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky lvarnau@purdue.edu 
Lucas, Jessica MS Rec Sport   Management Blankenship lucas112@purdue.edu 
Lydy, Dylan MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky dlydy@purdue.edu 
Michel, Damien MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky/Ledman micheld@purdue.edu 
Middleton, Derek MS Exercise   Physiology Gavin dmiddle@purdue.edu 
Monroe, Jacob PhD Exercise   Physiology Roseguini monroe17@purdue.edu  
Murfree, Lauren PhD Health       Promotion Schwab-Reese lmurfree@purdue.edu  
Nagy, Christian PhD Exercise   Psychology Kao nagy17@purdue.edu 
Naik, Anvesh PhD Motor         Behavior Ambike naik20@purdue.edu 
Patel, Shivam PhD Exercise   Physiology Carroll patel713@purdue.edu 
Ro, Bohyun (Susan) MS Exercise   Physiology Roseguini ro5@purdue.edu  
Rooney, Lucas MS Motor         Behavior Claxton lrooney@purdue.edu 
Salsabili, Hoda PhD Motor         Behavior Haddad hsalsabi@purdue.edu
Simmons, Jessica MS Exercise     Physiology Carroll simmon70@purdue.edu 
Sueflohn, Jacob MS Rec Sport   Management Klenosky jsuefloh@purdue.edu 
Sullivan, Brian PhD Exercise     Physiology Gavin sulli170@purdue.edu
Thompson, Paige MS Motor         Behavior Claxton thomp732@purdue.edu  
Zhang, Lin PhD Rec Sport   Management Klenosky zhang855@purdue.edu

Health & Kinesiology, 800 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-3170, Fax: (765) 496-1239

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Health & Kinesiology

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.