HK Graduate Students Directory

NameDegreeMajorAdvisorE-mail
Arnold, Amanda PhD Motor Control Claxton arnold77@purdue.edu
Baier, John MS Sport Psych Amireault jbaier@purdue.edu 
Borowitz, Justin MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky jborowit@purdue.edu 
Cavin, Rebecca MS Health Promo Ruiz rcavin@purdue.edu 
Cho, Hyeyoung PhD Biomech Rietdyk cho273@purdue.edu
Christie, Diarmuid MS Athl Train Lawrance chris184@purdue.edu 
Colclasure, Abbey MS Athl Train Lawrance acolclas@purdue.edu 
Copsy, Jonah MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky jcopsy@purdue.edu 
Cui, Chuyi PhD Biomech Rietdyk/Ambike cui111@purdue.edu 
Ferrandi, Peter PhD Ex Physiology Carroll pferrand@purdue.edu 
Harpenau, Stephanie MS Rec Sport Mgt Blankenship snlynch@purdue.edu 
Huffman, MK PhD Sport Psych Amireault huffma15@purdue.edu 
Hunt, Justin MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky hunt31@purdue.edu 
Jonard, JMichael MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky

jjonard@purdue.edu

Kargl, Christopher PhD Ex Physiology Gavin ckargl@purdue.edu 
Kim, Kyoungrae (Raymond) PhD Ex Physiology Roseguini kim2068@purdue.edu
Kors, Kristina MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky/Ledman

kkors@purdue.edu 

Kulkarni, Ashwini PhD Biomech Ambike/Rietdyk

kulkar50@purdue.edu 

Kurth, Jordan PhD Sport Psych Amireault

kurth1@purdue.edu

Liddy, Joshua PhD Motor Control Haddad jliddy@purdue.edu
Link, Lauren MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky lvarnau@purdue.edu 
Michel, Damien MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky micheld@purdue.edu 
Middleton, Derek MS Ex Physiology Gavin dmiddle@purdue.edu 
Monroe, Jacob PhD Ex Physiology Roseguini monroe17@purdue.edu  
Munoz-Ruiz, Marissa MS Biomech Ambike mmunozr@purdue.edu 
Murfree, Lauren PhD Health Promo Schwab-Reese lmurfree@purdue.edu  
Naik, Anvesh PhD Biomech Ambike naik20@purdue.edu 
Patel, Shivam PhD Ex Physiology Carroll patel713@purdue.edu 
Pennewell, David MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky dpennewe@purdue.edu  
Rooney, Lucas MS Motor Control Claxton lrooney@purdue.edu 
Salsabili, Hoda PhD Motor Control Haddad hsalsabi@purdue.edu
Simmons, Jessica MS Ex Physiology Carroll simmon70@purdue.edu 
Sullivan, Brian PhD Ex Physiology Gavin sulli170@purdue.edu
Thornburg, Meghan MS Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky mthornbu@purdue.edu  
Tillman, Mitchell MS Biomech Ambike mtillman@purdue.edu 
Zhang, Lin PhD Rec Sport Mgt Klenosky zhang855@purdue.edu

Health & Kinesiology, 800 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-3170, Fax: (765) 496-1239

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Health & Kinesiology

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.