HK Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Ambike, Satya Assistant Professor 496-0567 sambike@purdue.edu LAMB 110B
Amireault, Steve Assistant Professor 496-0568 samireau@purdue.edu LAMB 311A
Blankenship, Bonnie T. Professor
Undergraduate Director
494-3188 bblanke@purdue.edu LAMB 113
Braden, Joe Continuing Lecturer 496-9551 jmbraden@purdue.edu SCHW
Carroll, Chad Assistant Professor 496-6002 carrol71@purdue.edu  LAMB 07
Claxton, Laura J. Associate Professor 496-2293 ljclaxton@purdue.edu LAMB 304A
DeHaven, Carole Senior Lecturer 494-0216 cdehaven@purdue.edu LAMB 207B
Gavin, Tim Professor, Department Head 494-3179 gavin1@purdue.edu LAMB 117
Haddad, Jeff Associate Professor 496-9489 jmhaddad@purdue.edu LAMB 201A
Henderson, Chris Continuing Lecturer LAMB 306B
Hirai, Daniel Assistant Professor 494-7113 dhirai@purdue.edu  LAMB 201C
Huffield, Adam Senior Lecturer 496-0183 ahuffiel@purdue.edu   LAMB 304B
Kao, Shih-Chun (Alvin) Assistant Professor 494-7095 kao28@purdue.edu  LAMB201B
Klenosky, David B. Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies 494-0865 klenosky@purdue.edu LAMB 119
Lawrance, Scott Clinical Professor 496-0502 lawrance@purdue.edu  LAMB 106D
Ledman, Cassandra Clinical Associate Professor 494-3159 cledman@purdue.edu LAMB 111B
Popp, Jennifer K. Clinical Associate Professor 494-3167 popp12@purdue.edu  LAMB 106C
Rietdyk, Shirley Professor 496-6703 srietdyk@purdue.edu LAMB 110A
Roseguini, Bruno Associate Professor 496-2612 brosegui@purdue.edu LAMB 08A
Ross, Dan Continuing Lecturer 496-2203 golfpro@purdue.edu SPUR
Wiedman, Doug Senior Lecturer 494-8900 wiedmand@purdue.edu PMU B012
Wilcoxson, Alice Clinical Associate Professor 494-3172 awilcoxson@purdue.edu LAMB 106B
Yahiro, Lane Clinical Associate Professor; Director of the Ismail Center 496-6449 lyahiro@purdue.edu LYLE 1125
Zelaznik, Howard N. Professor 494-5601 hnzelaz@purdue.edu LAMB 205D
Zinsmeister, Virginia Adjunct Faculty 494-3170 vzins21@aol.com LAMB 106

Health & Kinesiology, 800 W. Stadium Ave., West Lafayette, IN 47907, PH:(765) 494-3170, Fax: (765) 496-1239

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Health & Kinesiology

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Purdue Marketing and Media at marketing@purdue.edu.