Military Family Research Institute Staff

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Broniarczyk, Kathy Senior Director for Outreach and Operations 496-6013 kbroniar@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Christensen, Richard Family Support Project Manager chris115@purdue.edu working remotely
Cornelius, Kevin Associate Web Developer kevinc@purdue.edu working remotely
Klumpe, Elizabeth Special Events and Stakeholder Relations Specialist eklumpe@purdue.edu HNLY 210
MacDermid Wadsworth, Shelley Director 496-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR 201
Matson, Deaetta Business Assistant 496-6141 dmatson@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Newton, Jake Community Outreach Associate newton24@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Parnell, Stacy Senior Education and Employment Specialist parnells@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Pompella, Nick Writer/Editor npompell@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Raderstorf, Jennifer Administrative Assistant jraderst@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Roberts, Angela External Relations Manager akroberts@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Seiler, Alison Education and Employment Outreach Associate 496-6597 seilera@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Sneddon, Doug Data Scientist dsneddon@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Sochinski, Allison Senior Digital Media Specialist (765) 914-6193 cell asochinski@purdue.edu working remotely
Sterrett, Rena Senior Community Outreach Specialist 496-3655 rsterret@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Topp, Dave Assistant Director/Research Director 496-3449 dtopp@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Wagner, Janet Data/Reporting Coordinator 496-3623 wagner11@purdue.edu working remotely
Walter, Katie Community Outreach Specialist schmidt59@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Wellnitz, Andrea Project Manager awellnit@purdue.edu working remotely
Williams, Julie Community Outreach Specialist 496-6027 will1945@purdue.edu HNLY 210

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.