Military Family Research Institute Staff

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Broniarczyk, Kathy Senior Director for Outreach and Operations 496-6013 kbroniar@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Christensen, Richard Family Support Project Manager working remotely chris115@purdue.edu working remotely
Ludiker, Keara Education and Employment Program Specialist 494-0048 kludiker@purdue.edu HNLY 210
MacDermid Wadsworth, Shelley Director 496-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR 201
Matson, Deaetta Business Assistant 496-6141 dmatson@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Seiler, Alison Education and Employment Outreach Associate 496-6597 seilera@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Sochinski, Allison Graphic Designer (765) 914-6193 cell asochinski@purdue.edu off campus
Sterrett, Rena Community Outreach Specialist 496-3655 rsterret@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Topp, Dave Assistant Director/Research Director 496-3449 dtopp@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Wagner, Janet Data/Reporting Coordinator 496-3623 wagner11@purdue.edu HNLY 210
Wellnitz, Andrea Project Manager working remotely awellnit@purdue.edu working remotely
Williams, Julie Community Outreach Associate 496-6027 will1945@purdue.edu HNLY 210

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.