HDFS Graduate Student Directory

Name Email Advisor
Emily Abel EmilyAbel@purdue.edu Dr. A.J. Schwichtenberg
Kirsten Anderson ande1123@purdue.edu Dr. Rob Duncan
Keisha Bailey baile167@purdue.edu Dr. Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Lindsey Bryant bryant77@purdue.edu Dr. Sara Schmitt
Can (John) Carkoglu ccarkogl@purdue.edu Dr. Sarah Eason
Pearlynne Chong pearlynne@purdue.edu Dr. A. J. Schwichtenberg
Elizabeth Coppola ecoppola@purdue.edu Dr. Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Carly Evich cevich@purdue.edu Dr. Zoe Taylor
Mehreen Hassan hassan55@purdue.edu Dr. Carolyn McCormick
Samuel Hatala shatala@purdue.edu Dr. Cleveland Shields
Fabiola Herrera herrerf@purdue.edu Dr. Zoe Taylor
Ashleigh Kellerman akellerm@purdue.edu Dr. A.J. Schwichtenberg
Geurim Kim kim2959@purdue.edu Dr. Germán Posada
Yemimah King kingy@purdue.edu Dr. David Purpura
Muqing Liu liu2547@purdue.edu Dr. Germán Posada
Amy Loviska aloviska@purdue.edu Dr. Kristine Marceau and Dr. Valerie Knopik
Christine McCall cemccall@purdue.edu Dr. Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Brittany Mihalec-Adkins bpadkins@purdue.edu Dr. Sharon Christ
Nayantara Nair nair30@purdue.edu Dr. Zoe Taylor
Nikolina Nonkovic nnonkovi@purdue.edu Dr. Kristine Marceau and Dr. Valerie Knopik
Inga Nordgren inordgre@purdue.edu Dr. Kameron Moding
Olivia Robertson rober511@purdue.edu Dr. Elliot Friedman
Mengqian (Anna) Shen shen318@purdue.edu Dr. Doran French
Elizabeth Teas eteas@purdue.edu Dr. Elliot Friedman
Lauren Westerberg lwesterb@purdue.edu Dr. David Purpura
Li Yu yu1025@purdue.edu Dr. Kristine Marceau and Dr. Valerie Knopik
Keqin (August) Zhang zhan3977@purdue.edu Dr. Doran French

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.