HDFS Faculty Directory

Name Title Phone (765) Email Office
Sharon Christ Associate Professor 496-1638 slchrist@purdue.edu FWLR 215
Jennifer Dobbs-Oates Clinical Associate Professor 494-2931 jendo@purdue.edu HNLY 245
Robert Duncan Assistant Professor 494-3312 duncan99@purdue.edu HNLY 247
Sarah Eason Assistant Professor 496-1828 season@purdue.edu FWLR 211
Cézanne Elias Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2944 chaas@purdue.edu FWLR 221
Melissa M. Franks Associate Professor 494-2942 mmfranks@purdue.edu FWLR 206
Doran French Department Head and Professor 494-9511 dcfrench@purdue.edu HNLY 256
Elliot Friedman William & Sally Berner Hanley Associate Professor of Gerontology 496-6378 efriedman@purdue.edu HNLY 249
Valerie Knopik Associate Department Head and Ben & Maxine Miller Professor of Human Development and Family Studies 494-0942 vknopik@purdue.edu FWLR 223
Jessica Lougheed Assistant Professor 494-8156 jloughee@purdue.edu FWLR 202
Shelley M. MacDermid Wadsworth Professor 494-6026 shelley@purdue.edu FWLR 201
Kristine Marceau Assistant Professor 494-9410 KristineMarceau@purdue.edu HNLY 225
Carolyn McCormick Assistant Professor 494-8156 Carolyn-McCormick@purdue.edu HNLY 229
Kameron Moding Assistant Professor 496-1798 kmoding@purdue.edu FWLR 207
Deborah Nichols Associate Professor 496-0137 deborahnichols@purdue.edu HNLY 223
Germán Posada Professor 494-1029 gposada@purdue.edu HNLY 248
Megan Purcell Clinical Assistant Professor 494-2937 mpurcel@purdue.edu FWLR 203
David Purpura Associate Professor 494-2947 purpura@purdue.edu HNLY 231
Sara Schmitt Associate Professor 494-4139 saraschmitt@purdue.edu HNLY 235
A. J. Schwichtenberg Associate Professor 496-2780

ajschwichtenberg@purdue.edu

HNLY 227
Cleveland Shields Professor 496-8372 cgshields@purdue.edu FWLR 219
Zoe Taylor Associate Professor 494-2949 zetaylor@purdue.edu HNLY 246
Natasha Watkins Clinical Associate Professor 496-2106 watkinsn@purdue.edu FWLR 208

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HDFS

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact HDFS.