Advisory Council Members

  • JoAnna Brown, PhD, Senior Research Fellow, Housing & Community Development, Sagamore Institute
  • Lorene McCormick Burkhart, Founding Donor, CFF; Burkhart Network
  • Deborah Myers Cook, Advocate, CFF; Retired, Certified Financial Planner
  • Elizabeth Day, PhD, Associate Director for Policy and Training Initiatives, Bronfenbrenner Center for Translational Research; Engaged Learning Associate, Cornell Institute for Public Affairs
  • Travis Dorsch, PhD, Associate Professor, Founding Director of the Families in Sport Lab, Human Development and Family Studies, Kinesiology and Health & Science, Utah State University
  • Nana Gletsu Miller, PhD, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Health Science, School of Public Health, Indiana University Bloomington
  • Jane Horner, Health and Human Science Extension Educator, Purdue Extension
  • Sheila Klinker, Indiana House of Representatives
  • Betty Levien Krejci, Advocate, CFF; Retired, Financial and Program Development
  • Candice Lange, Retired, Work-life and Diversity 
  • Bob Miles, Advocate, CFF; Bob Miles & Associates
  • Joyce Miles, Advocate, CFF; Joyce B. Miles & Associates
  • Jeremy Reynolds, PhD, Professor, Sociology, Purdue University
  • David Siler, LCSW, Executive Director, National Youth Advocate Program – Indiana
  • Oliver Wendt, PhD, Associate Professor and Chair, Cognitive and Emotional Disabilities, College of Human Sciences, University of Potsdam, Germany

Ex Officio Advisory Council Members