Connect by Zip Code:

Foods and Nutrition

Debora Arseneau

Extension Educator contact Debora

arseneau@purdue.edu
4117 S. 240 W., Suite #600
Morocco IN, 47963-0678
219-285-8620


Abigail Creigh

Extension Educator contact Abigail

creigh@purdue.edu
2090 N. State Road 9, Suite D
Albion IN, 46701-9577
260-636-2111


Christina Ferroli

Extension Educator contact Christina

ferroli@purdue.edu
812 West State Street Matthews Hall Room 108
West Lafayette IN, 47907
1-765-496-2489


Hannah Helton

Extension Educator contact Hannah

hhelton@purdue.edu
6656 N. State Rd. 59
Brazil IN, 47834
812-448-9041


Hannah Helton

Extension Educator contact Hannah

hhelton@purdue.edu
180 S. Washington Street
Spencer IN, 47460-1752
812-829-5020


Cheryl Jones

Extension Educator contact Cheryl

cheryljones@purdue.edu
802 North Apple Street
Greenfield IN, 46140-1338
317-462-1113


Annette Lawler

Extension Educator contact Annette

aclawler@purdue.edu
247 Atwood Street
Corydon IN, 47112
812-738-4236


Joanne  Lytton

Extension Educator contact Joanne

lytton@purdue.edu
102 N. 4th St., Suite B
Flora IN, 46929
765-967-3538


Monica Nagele

Extension Educator contact Monica

mwilhoit@purdue.edu
400 Parke Avenue
Crawfordsville IN, 47933-1525
765-364-6363


Amber Noll

Extension Educator contact Amber

anoll@purdue.edu
3150 Sagamore Parkway South
Lafayette IN, 47905-5156
765-474-0793


Karen Richey

Extension Educator contact Karen

krichey@purdue.edu
112 W. Jefferson
Plymouth IN, 46563-1764
574-935-8545


Atina Rozhon

Extension Educator contact Atina

arozhon@purdue.edu
200 E. Brown Street, P.O. Box 365
Vernon IN, 47282-0365
812-352-3033


Abbigail Sampson

Extension Educator contact Abbigail

sampsona@purdue.edu
12 Central Square
Greencastle IN, 46135
765-653-8411


Tonya Short

Extension Educator contact Tonya

short43@purdue.edu
4259 N. Purdue Road
Vincennes IN, 47591
812-882-3509


Rachael Smith

Extension Educator contact Rachael

smith630@purdue.edu
525 West Beech Street
Osgood IN, 47037-1072
812-689-6511


Beth Switzer

Extension Educator contact Beth

bswitzer@purdue.edu
1900 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 7
Danville IN, 46122-0007
317-745-9260

Human Development

Meagan Brothers

Extension Educator contact Meagan

brotherm@purdue.edu
13301 Darmstadt Road
Evansville IN, 47725-9593
812-435-5287


Cheri Brown

Extension Educator contact Cheri

brow1334@purdue.edu
111 W. Washington St.
Hartford City IN, 47348
765-348-3213


Lisa Cangany

Extension Educator contact Lisa

lcangany@purdue.edu
1300 E. 100 S.
Lebanon IN, 46052-9697
765-482-0750


Shannon Chipman

Extension Educator contact Shannon

frankls@purdue.edu
412 Main Street
Rising Sun IN, 47040-1030
812-438-3656


Esmeralda Cruz

Extension Educator contact Esmeralda

cruze@purdue.edu
1111 S. Jackson Street
Frankfort IN, 46041-3320
765-659-6380


Linda Curley

Extension Educator contact Linda

lcurley@purdue.edu
2293 N. Main St.
Crown Point IN, 46307
219-755-3240


Sarah Hopkins

Extension Educator contact Sarah

hopkin27@purdue.edu
801 Main St.
Petersburg IN, 47567-1298
812-354-6838


Kristen Lowry

Extension Educator contact Kristen

klowry@purdue.edu
126 E. Third Street, Room #29
Mt. Vernon IN, 47620
812-838-1331


Kelsey Meyers

Extension Educator contact Kelsey

meyers27@purdue.edu
1201 Race Street, Suite #303
New Castle IN, 47362-4626
765-529-5002


Kelsie Muller

Extension Educator contact Kelsie

kmuller@purdue.edu
410 South Adeway, Suite A
Fowler IN, 47944
765-884-0140


Marcia Parcell

Extension Educator contact Marcia

mparcell@purdue.edu
229 Main Street
Aurora IN, 47001-1385
812-926-1189


Susan Peterson

Extension Educator contact Susan

speterson@purdue.edu
2003 Pleasant Street
Noblesville IN, 46060-3697
317-776-0854


Megan Peterson

Extension Educator contact Megan

peters31@purdue.edu
317 S. Wayne Street, Suite #1A
Angola IN, 46703-1958
260-668-1000 ex 1400


Angela Sorg

Extension Educator contact Angela

asorg18@purdue.edu
215 E. 9th Street, Suite #300
Auburn IN, 46706-2381
260-925-2562


Danielle Vorhees

Extension Educator contact Danielle

dvorhees@purdue.edu
401 S. Adams Street, Rm. #422
Marion IN, 46953-2037
765-651-2413


Tammy Walker

Extension Educator contact Tammy

walke424@purdue.edu
1 E. McClain Avenue, Suite #G-30
Scottsburg IN, 47170-1894
812-752-8450

Family Resource Management

Harriet Armstrong

Extension Educator contact Harriet

armstrh@purdue.edu
783 South Marr Road
Columbus IN, 47201
812-379-1665


Cynthia Barnett

Extension Educator contact Cynthia

cbarnett@purdue.edu
524 Branch Court
Columbia City IN, 46725-2325
260-244-7615


Lori Bouslog

Extension Educator contact Lori

lbouslog@purdue.edu
703 W. Park St., Suite 1
Cayuga IN, 47928
765-492-5330


Kara Hammes

Extension Educator contact Kara

khammes@purdue.edu
802 Memorial Drive, P.O. Box 7
Nashville IN, 47448-0007
812-988-5495


Jane Horner

Extension Educator contact Jane

horner8@purdue.edu
200 Court Park
Logansport IN, 46947-3149
574-753-7750


Annetta Jones

Extension Educator contact Annetta

ajones1@purdue.edu
155 Indiana Avenue, Suite #301
Valparaiso IN, 46383-5555
219-465-3555


Mary Ann Lienhart-Cross

Extension Educator contact Mary Ann

lienhart@purdue.edu
17746-E C.R. 34
Goshen IN, 46528-6898
574-533-0554


Mandy Medbourn

Extension Educator contact Mandy

amedbour@purdue.edu
125 S. Riverside
Winamac IN, 46996-1528
574-946-3412


Mandy Medbourn

Extension Educator contact Mandy

amedbour@purdue.edu
108 North Pearl St.
Knox IN, 46534
574-772-9141


Sarah Richer

Extension Educator contact Sarah

richer@purdue.edu
924 16th Street
Bedford IN, 47421-3824
812-275-4623


Denise Schroeder

Extension Educator contact Denise

schroedd@purdue.edu
12 N. 25 E.
Reynolds IN, 47980-8091
219-984-5115


Jennifer Stefancik

Extension Educator contact Jennifer

jstefanc@purdue.edu
214 N.E. Third Street
Washington IN, 47501-2720
812-254-8668

Health

Cheryl Casselman

Extension Educator contact Cheryl

ccassel@purdue.edu
1361 E. County Road 75 N.
Sullivan IN, 47882
812-268-4332


Jay Christiansen

Extension Educator contact Jay

chris128@purdue.edu
275 Ohio Street
Terre Haute IN, 47807-3495
812-462-3371


Danielle Dennis

Extension Educator contact Danielle

dennis36@purdue.edu
484 N. Morton Street
Franklin IN, 46131-7903
317-736-3724


Rachel Dillhof

Extension Educator contact Rachel

rdillhof@purdue.edu
313 W. Jefferson Street, Suite #213
Decatur IN, 46733-1656
260-724-5322


Peggy Ehlers

Extension Educator contact Peggy

pehlers@purdue.edu
708 West Seminary St.
Vevay IN, 47043
812-427-3152


Christopher Fogle

Extension Educator contact Christopher

foglec@purdue.edu
545 S. 200 W.
Greensburg IN, 47240-9049
812-663-8388


Jaclyn Franks

Extension Educator contact Jaclyn

franks8@purdue.edu
202 W. Main Street
Warsaw IN, 46580-2714
574-372-2340


Kimberly Frazier

Extension Educator contact Kimberly

frazierk@purdue.edu
1029 W. 200 N.
Peru IN, 46970-7526
765-472-1921


Allison Goshorn

Extension Educator contact Allison

agoshorn@purdue.edu
2857 W. State Road 2, Suite A
LaPorte IN, 46350
219-324-9407


Andrew Hays

Extension Educator contact Andrew

hays7@purdue.edu
203 S. Prince Street, Suite B
Princeton IN, 47670
812-385-3491 or 812-385-3492


Molly Hoag

Extension Educator contact Molly

mhoag@purdue.edu
1240 4-H Park Road
Bluffton IN, 46714-8684
260-824-6412


Molly Hunt

Extension Educator contact Molly

hunt55@purdue.edu
100 W. Main Street, Room #202
Muncie IN, 47305-2879
765-747-7732


Deirdre Kleier

Extension Educator contact Deirdre

delfers@purdue.edu
1010 Franklin Avenue, Rm. #214
Brookville IN, 47012
765-647-3511


Molly Marshall

Extension Educator contact Molly

marsh119@purdue.edu
111 S. Main, Suite #010
Brownstown IN, 47220-2055
812-358-6101


Mindy Mayes

Extension Educator contact Mindy

mayes7@purdue.edu
1 West Hill Street
Wabash IN, 46992-3180
260-563-0661


Daron Monnin

Extension Educator contact Daron

dmonnin@purdue.edu
1885 South U.S. Highway 27
Winchester IN, 47394-8425
765-584-2271


Christiana Owusu-Ankomah

Extension Educator contact Christiana

cowusuan@purdue.edu
1600 E. State Rd. 44, Suite C
Shelbyville IN, 46176
317-392-6460


Gail Peitzmeier

Extension Educator contact Gail

gpeitzme@purdue.edu
2803 South State Road 66
Marengo IN, 47140
812-338-5466


Brittney Schori

Extension Educator contact Brittney

bschori@purdue.edu
114 W. Michigan Street, Suite #10
LaGrange IN, 46761-1889
260-499-6334


Marilyn Sink

Extension Educator contact Marilyn

msink@purdue.edu
9608 Indiana 62, Suite #1
Charlestown IN, 47111-9640
812-256-4591


Demarcus Sneed

Extension Educator contact Demarcus

ddsneed@purdue.edu
3424 Mounds Road
Anderson IN, 46017
765-641-9514


Janet Steffens

Extension Educator contact Janet

jsteffens@purdue.edu
3000 Technology Avenue, Suite #L2110
New Albany IN, 47150
812-948-5470


Courtney Stewart

Extension Educator contact Courtney

stewa229@purdue.edu
3400 S. Walnut Street
Bloomington IN, 47401-7383
812-349-2575


Olivia Western

Extension Educator contact Olivia

owestern@purdue.edu
125 S. Lafayette Blvd., 2nd Floor
South Bend IN, 46601-1870
574-235-9604


Gail Wright

Extension Educator contact Gail

wrigh509@purdue.edu
P.O. Box 146
Rockville IN, 47872-0146
765-569-3176

Family and Nutrition Program Assistant

Laurie Eads

Program Assistant contact Laurie

eadsl@purdue.edu
17746-E C.R. 34
Goshen IN, 46528-6898
574-533-0554

Unassigned

Virginia Aparicio

Extension Educator contact Virginia

vaparici@purdue.edu
17746-E C.R. 34
Goshen IN, 46528-6898
574-533-0554


Amber Broughton

Extension Educator contact Amber

broughta@purdue.edu
1202 E. 38th St., Discovery Hall Suite 201
Indianapolis IN, 46205-2807
317-275-9305


Caroline Everidge

Extension Educator contact Caroline

cneverid@purdue.edu
1340 S. Jefferson St.
Huntington IN, 46750
260-358-4826


Rhonda Friend

Extension Educator contact Rhonda

rsfriend@purdue.edu
401 N. Central Avenue
Connersville IN, 47331-1995
765-825-8502


Donny Gill

Extension Educator contact Donny

dwgill@purdue.edu
301 4th Street
Covington IN, 47932-1237
765-793-6240


Jo Gilreath

Extension Educator contact Jo

jgilreat@purdue.edu
107 W. Locust, Suite #111
Boonville IN, 47601-1594
812-897-6101


Allison Hillis

Extension Educator contact Allison

amhillis@purdue.edu
120 E. Mulberry, Suite #105
Kokomo IN, 46901-4660
765-456-2313


Megan Jasperson

Extension Educator contact Megan

mjaspers@purdue.edu
65 Park Avenue
Tell City IN, 47586
812-547-7084


Megan Jasperson

Extension Educator contact Megan

mjaspers@purdue.edu
1101 East County Road 800 North
Chrisney IN, 47611
812-362-8066


Sonya Mitchell

Extension Educator contact Sonya

shmitche@purdue.edu
806 Martinsburg Road, Suite #104
Salem IN, 47167-5907
812-883-4601


Karina Moore

Extension Educator contact Karina

moore945@purdue.edu
205 East Main Street, Suite #4
Paoli IN, 47454-1596
812-723-7107


Amy Runkel

Program Assistant contact Amy

arunkel@purdue.edu
180 S. Main Street, Suite #229
Martinsville IN, 46151-1987
765-342-1010