International Programs Committee

2019-2020 Members

Unit Name Email

Consumer Science

 

 

Human Development and Family Studies

German Posada

gposada@purdue.edu

Health and Kinesiology

Darlene Sedlock

sedlock@purdue.edu

Health Sciences

Ellen Wells

wells54@purdue.edu

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Howard Adler

adlerh@purdue.edu

Nursing

Jan Davis

davis22@purdue.edu

Nutrition Science

Regan Bailey

reganbailey@purdue.edu

Psychological Sciences

Kipling Williams

willia55@purdue.edu

Public Health 

Stewart Chang Alexander

alexan90@purdue.edu

Speech, Language, and Heating Sciences

Lata Krishnan

krishnal@purdue.edu

Student/HTM

HHS Administration

Liping Cai, Chair
Carmen Morrow, Secretary

liping@purdue.edu 
morrow23@purdue.edu

College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact College of Health & Human Sciences at hhswebhelp@purdue.edu.