HHS Diversity Council

2019-2020 Members

Unit Staff Faculty Student

Human Development and Family Studies

Lisa Stein

Jennifer Dobbs - Oates

Nayantara Nair

Health and Kinesiology

Ann Hazelgorve

Lane Yahiro

Megha Reddy

Health Sciences

Kristy Fay

Uzay Emir

Keturah Kiper

Hospitality and Tourism Management

Maria Campos

Sandra Sydnor

Elexus Holmes


Sonia Pierce

Rebecca Johnson

 Brandon Sturdivant

Nutrition Science

Deb Pullen

 Katie Hill-Gallant

Kajal Modi

Psychological Sciences

Nancy O'Brien

Chelsea Song

Peter Celeste

Public Health 

 Carly Watley 

Nilupa Gunarnta

Micah Blake-Smith 

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Teasha McKinley 

Heather Bernt Santy 

 Jaelyn Kelly 

HHS Business Office

Kimberly Haskett


HHS Extension

Michele Baker


Larry Dell

HHS Student Services

Heather Dykes

HHS Administration

Liping Cai, Co-Chair Carol Ben-Davies, Co-Chair
Carmen Morrow, Secretary
Kip Williams, HHS Dean's Fellow for Diversity



College of Health & Human Sciences, 700 W. State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by College of Health & Human Sciences

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the College of Health & Human Sciences.