Consumer Science Faculty

*denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
Adler, Howard C.B. Smith Professor of Hotel Management, Center for the Study of Lodging Operations 494-5998 adlerh@purdue.edu MRRT 242
Almanza, Barbara Professor 494-9847 almanzab@purdue.edu MRRT 249
*Bauchet, Jonathan  Associate Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Bechtold, Naomi

 Extension Specialist, Family Resource   Management

494-2676 nbechtol@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Behnke, Carl Associate Professor 494-9887 behnkec@purdue.edu MTHW 246
Byrd, Karen Assistant Professor 496-3085 ksbyrd@purdue.edu MTHW 255
Cai, Liping Professor and Director, Purdue Tourism and Hospitality Research Center 494-9560 liping@purdue.edu MTHW 263
*Chan, Eugene  Associate Professor 496-4817 eychan@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Chang Alexander, Kristofer  Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4957 kristofer@purdue.edu MTHW 317
Dale, Anita   Managing Director of Center for   Professional Sales/Continuing Lecturer 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
Day, Jonathon Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Programs 496-2084 gjday@purdue.edu MTHW 206E
Evans, David  Director of Center for Financial   Planning/Lecturer 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 318
Fan, Aileen Assistant Professor 494-8321 fan182@purdue.edu

MTHW 243

Ghiselli, Rich Professor and Department Head 496-2636 ghiselli@purdue.edu MTHW 227A
Gordon, Susan Assistant Professor 494-8031 gordon31@purdue.edu

MTHW 247

Hiemstra, Stephen Professor Emeritus

 

Ismail, Joe Associate Professor 494-4736 ismailj@purdue.edu

MTHW 259

Jang, SooCheong (Shawn) Professor 496-3610 jang12@purdue.edu MTHW 245
Jung, Shinyong (Shawn) Assistant Professor 496-7250 syjung@purdue.edu

MTHW 144

*Kang, Jiyun  Associate Professor 494-6287 jiyunkang@purdue.edu

MTHW 312B

Kruel, Lee Professor Emeritus
LaGrange, Neil Limited Term Lecturer nlagrang@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
La Lopa, Mick Associate Professor 494-6218 lalopam@purdue.edu MTHW 241
*Lawry, Charles Aaron  Assistant Professor 494-8296 clawry@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Lazarus, Bruce Professor Emeritus
Lehto, Xinran Professor 496-2085 xinran@purdue.edu MTHW 257
Leitch, Stephen Lecturer 494-4738 sleitch@purdue.edu MTHW 238
Molter, Keith  Limited Term Lecturer 494-0542 molter@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Morrison, Alastair Professor Emeritus
Mukerjea, Rabindra  Limited Term Lecturer rnmukerjea@purdue.edu  MRRT 128A
Nelson, Doug Associate Professor 496-2498 nelsond@purdue.edu MTHW 244
Nicely, Annmarie Associate Professor 494-4740 ajnicely@purdue.edu MTHW 239
Pearson, Thomas Professor Emeritus
Sieber, Dawn Clinical Professional Instructor/Chef Instructor 494-6233 sieberd@purdue.edu MTHW 159
*Sun, Jiong  Assistant Professor 494-8286 sun664@purdue.edu  MTHW 313
Sydnor, Sandra Associate Professor 494-3449 ssydnorb@purdue.edu MTHW 251
Tang, Hugo Associate Professor 494-4733 tang14@purdue.edu MTHW 253
Zhang, Catherine  Senior Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 302D

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.