Consumer Science Faculty

*denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 214E
*Chakravarty, Sugato Professor 494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu MTHW 214D
Chang Alexander, Kristofer Continuing Lecturer 494-4957 kristofer@purdue.edu MTHW 226
*Clark, Jason Associate Professor 494-8287

jkclark@purdue.edu 

MTHW 313
Dale, Anita  Managing Director 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
*Evans, David Continuing Lecturer 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 214F
*Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Harmon, Sally  Undergraduate Professional Development Specialist/Continuing Lecturer 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu 

MTHW 316

Ladisch, Christine Dean Emerita and Professor 494-6225 ladischc@purdue.edu MTHW 214H
LaGrange, Neil Limited Term Lecturer 427-9976 nlagrang@purdue.edu MTHW 215
Molter, Keith Limited Term Lecturer 494-0542 molter@purdue.edu MTHW 218
Mukerjea, Rabindra Limited Term Lecturer 494-8317 rnmukerjea@purdue.edu  MTHW 223
Owens, Susan K. Emeritus Faculty 494-8304 skowens@purdue.edu   MTHW 224
Roe, Michael Continuing Lecturer 496-0572 meroe@purdue.edu MTHW 216
*Sun, Jiong Assistant Professor 494-8286 sun664@purdue.edu  MTHW 214G
*Zhang, Catherine Continuing Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 221

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.