Consumer Science Faculty

*denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-4725 MTHW 312
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Specialist, Family Resource Management 494-2676 MTHW 314
Chang Alexander, Kristofer Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4957 MTHW 317
Dale, Anita  Managing Director of Center for Professional Sales/Continuing Lecturer 494-7860  MTHW 302C
*Evans, David Continuing Lecturer 494-3596 MTHW 318
*Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 MTHW 320
Harmon, Sally  Undergraduate Professional Development Specialist/Continuing Lecturer 494-8306 

MTHW 316

LaGrange, Neil Limited Term Lecturer MTHW 326
Molter, Keith Limited Term Lecturer 494-0542 MRRT 144
Mukerjea, Rabindra Limited Term Lecturer  MTHW 326
*Sun, Jiong Assistant Professor 494-8286  MTHW 313
*Zhang, Catherine Continuing Lecturer 496-2066 MTHW 302D

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at