Consumer Science Faculty

*denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Bauchet, Jonathan  Associate Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Bechtold, Naomi

 Extension Specialist, Family Resource   Management

494-2676 nbechtol@purdue.edu MTHW 314
Chan, Eugene  Associate Professor 496-4817 eychan@purdue.edu MTHW 312A
Chang Alexander, Kristofer  Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4957 kristofer@purdue.edu MTHW 317
Dale, Anita   Managing Director of Center for   Professional Sales/Continuing Lecturer 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
*Evans, David  Director of Center for Financial   Planning/Lecturer 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 318
*Feinberg, Richard  Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu
Harmon, Sally   Undergraduate Professional Development  Specialist/Continuing Lecturer 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu 

MTHW 316

Kang, Jiyun  Associate Professor jiyunkang@purdue.edu

MTHW 312B

Lawry, Charles Aaron  Assistant Professor 494-8296 clawry@purdue.edu MTHW 319
Molter, Keith  Limited Term Lecturer 494-0542 molter@purdue.edu MRRT 128A
Mukerjea, Rabindra  Limited Term Lecturer 494-9708 rnmukerjea@purdue.edu  MRRT 128A
*Sun, Jiong  Assistant Professor 494-8286 sun664@purdue.edu  MTHW 313
*Zhang, Catherine  Senior Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 302D

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.