Consumer Science Faculty

*denotes Graduate Faculty

Name Title Phone (765) E-mail Office
*Bauchet, Jonathan Assistant Professor 494-4725 jbauchet@purdue.edu MTHW 312
Bechtold, Naomi Extension Specialist, Family Resource Management 494-2676 nbechtol@purdue.edu MTHW 314
*Chakravarty, Sugato Professor 494-6427 sugato@purdue.edu LAMB 106B
Chang Alexander, Kristofer Clinical Assistant Professor 494-4957 kristofer@purdue.edu MTHW 317
*Clark, Jason Associate Professor 494-8287

jkclark@purdue.edu 

KCTR 215
Dale, Anita  Managing Director of Center for Professional Sales/Continuing Lecturer 494-7860 dale11@purdue.edu  MTHW 302C
*Evans, David Continuing Lecturer 494-3596 daevans@purdue.edu MTHW 318
*Feinberg, Richard Professor 494-8301 xdj1@purdue.edu MTHW 320
Harmon, Sally  Undergraduate Professional Development Specialist/Continuing Lecturer 494-8306 sharmon@purdue.edu 

MTHW 316

LaGrange, Neil Limited Term Lecturer nlagrang@purdue.edu MTHW 326
Molter, Keith Limited Term Lecturer 494-0542 molter@purdue.edu MRRT 144
Mukerjea, Rabindra Limited Term Lecturer rnmukerjea@purdue.edu  MTHW 326
*Sun, Jiong Assistant Professor 494-8286 sun664@purdue.edu  MTHW 313
*Zhang, Catherine Continuing Lecturer 496-2066 zhan1309@purdue.edu MTHW 302D

Consumer Science, 812 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8317

2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by CSR

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact CSR at csrwebhelp@purdue.edu.