Search
Loading
 Todd Wetzel  Assistant Vice Provost, Student Life and Executive   Director  tewetzel@purdue.edu
 Dan Metro  Senior Associate Director  demetro@purdue.edu  765.404.0809
 Bill Allison  Manager, Theatrical Systems & Facilities  wallison@purdue.edu
 Brad Sommer  Creative Director  brads@purdue.edu  765.494.2745
 Cameron Wilson  Manager, Administrative Services  wilso662@purdue.edu  765.494.2375
 Caroline Wham Love  Guest Relations Manager  whamc@purdue.edu
 Dallas Johnson  Technical Manager  johnsodl@purdue.edu
 Erin VanEmon  Event Production Manager  evanemon@purdue.edu  765.494.3917 
 Micheal Kaufman  Event Production Manager  lighting@purdue.edu  765.494.3929
 Skip Eads  Event Production Manager  ceads@purdue.edu  765.494.3922
 Thomas Harmeson  Technical Manager  tharmeso@purdue.edu  765.494.1877
 
 Alan Coxhead  Live Event Technician - Audio  acoxhead@purdue.edu 
 Baron Brendel  Technical Coordinator - Video Systems  rbrendel@purdue.edu   765.494.1877
 Coty Padilla  Live Event Technician - Stage/Carpentry  cjpadill@purdue.edu 
 Evan Applegate  Live Event Technician - Audio  applege@purdue.edu
 Geoff Gooch  Technical Coordinator - Lighting Systems  ggooch@purdue.edu  765.494.1481
 Joanna Osterling  Guest Relations Representative  jmosterling@purdue.edu  765.494.3932
 Joe Lehman  Video Engineer Production Technician  lehmanj@purdue.edu
 Jordan Mellinger  Video Engineer  jmelling@purdue.edu
 Kelly Kiser  Scheduling Clerk  kiserk@purdue.edu  765.494.3920
 Kenny Max  Technical Coordinator - Audio Systems  kmax@purdue.edu
 Kyra Leal   Guest Relations Representative  mcbride7@purdue.edu  765.494.1976
 Qiqi Wu  Live Event Technician - Audio / Video  wu792@purdue.edu
 Scott Wheeler  Technical Coordinator - Event Production  wheelesj@purdue.edu  765.496.1381
 Tyler Roger  Assistant Technical Coordinator, Audio  rogers56@purdue.edu
 Will Cabral  Producer/Director  wcabral@purdue.edu