Poster Awards and Certificates

Outstanding Poster

Brad Jakubison
Brad Jakubison
Dr. Stephen F. Konieczny Lab
Poster Title: “Characterization of Mist1 Targets”

Special Recognition for First Year Poster

Hilary Broderick
Hilary Broderick
Drs. R. Drenan and J. Chester’s Labs
Poster Title: “Investigating the Role of Nicotine Acetylcholine Receptors Containing α6 Subunits in Alcohol Addiction”

Certificates of Recognition for First Authorship

First Authorship

Pictured: Kuei-Hua Chang PDF, Anna Fahey PDF, Jessica Henty PDF, Chiao-Ling Lo PDF, and Chih-Chao Hsu PDF 

Not Pictured: Courtney Creamer PDF, Wei Dou PDF , Sudip Khadka PDF, Steven Kimble PDF, John McCorvy PDF , Jonathan Snyder PDF, and Mengang Xu PDF , PDF

Certificate of Appreciation: PULSe Graduate Student Organization

PULSe Graduate Student Organization
Pictured: Daniel Ysselstein (Secretary), Mariya Krisenko (Treasurer), Brett Noel (President), Jeffrey Grabowski (Vice President), and Jonathon Klein (PGSG Representative).

Certificate of Appreciation: PULSe Peer Network

PULSe Peer Network

Pictured: Daniel Ysselstein (Committee Co-Chair) and Devika Sirohi (Committee Co-Chair).

Certificate of Appreciation: First Year Mentoring

First Year Mentoring

Pictured: Chao Yuan, Daniel Ysselstein, Kriti Shrestha, Mariya Krisenko, Hsing-Hui Wang, Cansu Cimen, Jeffrey Grabowski, Chiao-Ling Lo, and Jonathon Klein

Not Pictured: Darci Barney (Co-Chair), Timothy Berry (Co-Chair), Dominique Hall (Co-Chair), Khashayar Farrokhzad, Jesica Reemmer, Matt Rudisill, Eric Jones, Rajdeep Bomjan, Steven Kimble, Elisabeth Svedin, Yafang Chen, Xingang Wang, Andrea Clavijo, Junjie Li, Tzu-Yi Yang, Gregory Cresswell, Tiffany Young, Alyssa DeLeon, Steven Ouellette, and Shuai Yu.

Certificate of Recognition: Science in Schools Participants

Science in Schools Participants

Pictured: (Back Row) Jeffrey Grabowski, Nigam Arora, Evan Pratt, Brittany Peterson, Nicole Davis, Amy Funk, Kourtney Fultz, Brad Jakubison, and Erin Kischuk

(Front Row) Brett Noel, Mariya Krisenko (Committee Co-Chair), Maria Carbajal de Nava, Stefanie O’Neal, Chiao-Ling Lo, Allison Lange, Renee Wenig, and Nathan Gardner

Not Pictured: Chelsey Dankenbring (Committee Co-Chair), Nicholas Marra (Committee Co-Chair), Yan Huang, Renee Killins, Steven Kimble, Timothy Berry, Andrea Clavijo, Judith Mikolajczak, Dominique Hall, Sara Reagan, Jesica Reemmer, Victor Roman, Elisabeth Svedin, Kate Stephen, Sara Top, and Shuai Yu

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.