Council Members

Name Position
Mahsa Fardisi President
Mina Rostamza Vice President (Internal)
Aridany Suarez Vice President (External), Social Coordinator
Nicolò Grilli Webmaster
Iris Müller Secretary
Ibrahim Yeter Secretary
Andrei Khomenko Social Coordinator

PPDA Advisors

Melanie Morgan Faculty Advisor
Linda Mason Faculty Advisor

Past Members

Elizabeth Buescher
Eva M Leenknegt
Ida Ngambeki
Nicola Carraro
Orkan Kurtulus
Peter Richtsmeier

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.