Council Members

Fanfei Meng

Fanfei Meng

President 

meng62@purdue.edu 

Tauqeerunnisa Syeda

Tauqeerunnisa Syeda

Vice President

tsyeda@purdue.edu

Anke Tukker

Anke Tukker

Vice President

atukker@purdue.edu

Alex Lancelot

Alex Lancelot

Treasurer

alancelo@purdue.edu

Dezhi Wang

Dezhi Wang

Secretary

wang5355@purdue.edu

Youngwoo Lee

Youngwoo Lee

Public relations officer

lee1932@purdue.edu

Pan Liao

Pan Liao

Council member

liao146@purdue.edu

Ria D. Corder

Ria D. Corder

Council member

rdcorder@purdue.edu

Amit K. Jaiswal

Amit K. Jaiswal

Council member

jaiswal3@purdue.edu

Tu Van Duong

Tu Van Duong

Council member

vduong@purdue.edu

PPDA Advisors

Lisa R. Nielsen Postdoc Director
Melanie Morgan Faculty Advisor
Linda Mason Faculty Advisor

Past Board Members

Lisa M Prince
Ya-Hsin Hung
Jian Xu
Kristen Bellisario
Ivy Schweinzger
Ophélie Desmet
Yuyan Bao
Shiyan Wang
Abdel Halloway
Farzad Mohajerani
Mina Rostamza
Vivek Jitendrabh Lawana
Andrei Khomenko
Viri Tejada Ortigoza
Amanda Skidmore
Iris Müller
Ibrahim Yeter
Ari Suarez
Masha Fardisi
Elizabeth Buescher
Eva M Leenknegt
Ida Ngambeki
Nicola Carraro
Orkan Kurtulus
Peter Richtsmeier

 

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.