Council Members

Name Position Email
SHIYANWANG.jpg Shiyan Wang President wang2502@purdue.edu
Lisa_headshot.jpg Lisa M Prince Vice President prince12@purdue.edu
Abdel-Halloway-Headshot.jpg Abdel Halloway Treasurer ahallowa@purdue.edu
meng62.jpg Fanfei Meng Secretary meng62@purdue.edu
Syeda, Tauqeerunnisa Begum Syeda, Tauqeerunnisa Begum Secretary tsyeda@purdue.edu
Ya-Hsin Hung Ya-Hsin Hung Social Coordinator hung17@purdue.edu
Mohajerani, Farzad Mohajerani, Farzad Social Coordinator fmohajer@purdue.edu
yuyan.jpg Yuyan Bao Webmaster bao75@purdue.edu

PPDA Advisors

Lisa R. Nielsen Postdoc Director
Melanie Morgan Faculty Advisor
Linda Mason Faculty Advisor

Past Board Members

Mina Rostamza
Vivek Jitendrabh Lawana
Andrei Khomenko
Viri Tejada Ortigoza
Amanda Skidmore
Iris Müller
Ibrahim Yeter
Ari Suarez
Masha Fardisi
Elizabeth Buescher
Eva M Leenknegt
Ida Ngambeki
Nicola Carraro
Orkan Kurtulus
Peter Richtsmeier

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.