CLS Faculty List

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Agricultural and Biological Engineering

David Umulis
CLS Representative
Dane A. Miller Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Professor, Biomedical Engineering And Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: dumulis@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Agronomy

Clifford Weil
CLS Representative
Professor, Agronomy
Email: cweil@purdue.edu

Cindy Nakatsu
Professor, Agronomy
Email: cnakatsu@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Biochemistry

Majid Kazemian
CLS Representative
Assistant Professor, Biochemistry and Computer Science
Email: kazemian@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Biological Sciences

Daisuke Kihara
CLS Representative
Professor, Biological Sciences and Computer Science
Email: dkihara@purdue.edu

Edward Bartlett
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: ebartle@purdue.edu

Mark Christie
Professor, Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering
Email: markchristie@purdue.edu

Alan Friedman
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: afried@purdue.edu

Michael Gribskov
Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: gribskov@purdue.edu

Wen Jiang
Professor, Biological Sciences
Email: jiang12@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Biomedical Engineering

Nan Kong
CLS Representative
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Email: nkong@purdue.edu

Edward Bartlett
Professor, Biological Sciences and Biomedical Engineering
Email: ebartle@purdue.edu

Michael Heinz
Associate Professor, Biomedical Engineering
Email: mheinz@purdue.edu

J. Paul Robinson
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
The SVM Professor of Cytomics, College of Veterinary Medicine
Director, Purdue University Cytometry Laboratories
Email: wombat@purdue.edu 

David Umulis
Dane A. Miller Head of Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering
Professor, Biomedical Engineering and Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Email: dumulis@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Chemical Engineering

Doraiswami Ramkrishna
CLS Representative
Harry Creighton Peffer Distinguished Professor of Chemical Engineering
Email: ramkrish@purdue.edu

John A. Morgan
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Email: jamorgan@purdue.edu

Nien-Hwa Linda Wang
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Email: nwang@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Chemistry

Lyudmila Slipchenko
CLS Representative
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Email: lslipchenko@purdue.edu

Gaurav Chopra
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Email: gchopra@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Computer Science

Alex Pothen
CLS Representative
Professor, Computer Science
Email: pothen@purdue.edu 

Walid Aref
Professor, Computer Science
Email: aref@purdue.edu

Ananth Grama
Professor, Computer Science
Email: ayg@purdue.edu

Christoph Hoffmann
Professor, Computer Science
Email: cmh@purdue.edu

Daisuke Kihara
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Email: dkihara@purdue.edu

Wojciech Szpankowski
Rosen Professor, Computer Science
Email: szpan@purdue.edu 

[Return to top]

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Vacant
       

Forestry and Natural Resources

Bryan C. Pijanowski
CLS Representative
Professor, Human-Environment Modeling & Analysis Laboratory, Forestry & Natural Resources
Email: bpijanow@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Horticulture and Landscape Architecture

Ying Li
CLS Representative
Assistant Professor of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture
Email: li2627@purdue.edu 

[Return to top]

Industrial and Physical Pharmacy

Tonglei Li
CLS Representative
Allen Chao Chair and Professor of Industrial and Physical Pharmacy
Email: tonglei@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Mathematics

Gregory Buzzard
CLS Representative
Professor, Mathematics
Email: buzzard@purdue.edu

Zhilan Feng
Professor, Mathematics
Email: fengz@purdue.edu

Guang Lin
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Mechanical Engineering
Email: guanglin@purdue.edu

Alexandria Volkening
Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Weldon School of Biomedical Engineering (by courtesy)
Email: avolkening@purdue.edu 

[Return to top]

Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology

Tony Hazbun
Associate Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: thazbun@purdue.edu

V. Jo Davisson
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: davisson@purdue.edu 

Carol Post
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: cbp@purdue.edu

Danzhou Yang 
Associate Dean for Graduate Programs
Professor, Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharmacology
Email: yangdz@purdue.edu

[Return to top

Physics and Astronomy

Jorge Rodriguez
CLS Representative
Associate Professor, Physics
Email: jhrodrig@purdue.edu 

[Return to top]

Statistics

Dabao Zhang
CLS Representative
Associate Professor, Statistics
Email: zhangdb@purdue.edu

Hyonho Chun
Associate Professor, Statistics
Email: chunh@purdue.edu

Bruce Craig
Professor, Statistics
Director of Statistical Consulting
Email: bacraig@purdue.edu

Jun Xie
Professor, Statistics
Graduate Chair, Statistics
Email: junxie@purdue.edu

Lingsong Zhang
Assistant Professor, Statistics
Email: lingsong@purdue.edu

Min Zhang
Professor, Statistics
Email: minzhang@purdue.edu

Yu Michael Zhu
Professor, Statistics
Email: yuzhu@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Technology

Michael D Kane
CLS Representative
Professor, Computer and Information Technology
Email: mdkane@purdue.edu

Alejandra Magana
Associate Professor, Computer and Information Technology
Email: admagana@purdue.edu

[Return to top]

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.