The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

Graduate Programs at Four Campuses

Purdue University administers its largest and most comprehensive campus in West Lafayette, Indiana, home to the Purdue University Graduate School. The Graduate School oversees graduate education that includes more than 80 graduate programs at the West Lafayette campus and nearly 40 programs at four additional campuses across the State of Indiana.

For information about Purdue's program options in your area of interest, please review the appropriate campus below.

Main Campus Graduate Programs

Purdue University's oldest and largest campus with approximately 40,000 students is located in West Lafayette, Indiana.

Regional Campus Graduate Programs

In addition to the main campus in West Lafayette, Purdue has four regional campuses offering graduate studies in the following disciplines:

Purdue Fort Wayne- Fort Wayne, Indiana

Purdue Fort Wayne, located in Northeast Indiana in Fort Wayne, offers graduate study for Purdue University master's degrees and certificate programs.

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI)- Indianapolis, Indiana

IUPUI, located near downtown Indianapolis, offers Purdue University masters and doctoral degrees. Combined and dual degree and certificate programs are also available.

Purdue Northwest - All Programs

Purdue North Central (PNC)- Westville, Indiana

Purdue North Central, located in North Central Indiana in Westville, is the Graduate School's most recent campus to offer graduate study opportunities.

Purdue Calumet - Hammond, Indiana

Purdue University Calumet, located in Northwest Indiana in Hammond, offers graduate study for master's degrees and certificate programs.

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.