The Graduate School Advance to a Higher Degree

The Dean's Office

Contact Information:

Young Hall, Room 170
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114
Phone: (765) 494-2600
Fax: (765) 494-0136
Email: gradinfo@purdue.edu


Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.

Linda J. Mason, Ph.D.
Dean
lmason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245


Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.

Thomas W. Atkinson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
tatkinson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2600

Areas of Responsibility: Office of Graduate Assistance, special projects


Kevin Gibson, Ph.D.

Kevin Gibson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
kgibson@purdue.edu
765-496-2161

Areas of Responsibility: Diversity Programs (GDVP, SROP)


James L. Mohler, Ph.D.

James L. Mohler, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
jlmohler@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6071

Areas of Responsibility: Records (credits, degree plans, exams, thesis/dissertation, etc.), Graduate Programs Office (new degrees, courses, certificates, etc.), Information Management and Analysis, Office of Interdisciplinary Studies, PGSG Advisor, research integrity


Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.

Melanie Morgan, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
morgan3@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1969

Areas of Responsibility: Admissions, Fellowships, Employment, Postdocs, Professional Development, Mentoring, Communication


David Rollock, Ph.D.

David Rollock, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Success and Retention
rollock@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6977

Areas of Responsibility: Graduate Student Success (Office of Graduate Student Assistance, etc. )


Devona Gangwer

Devona Gangwer
Executive Assistant
gangwerd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0245


Lori Miller

Lori Miller
Executive Assistant
mill2071@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2775


How to Apply Apply Now Request Information

Ernest C. Young Hall, Room 170 | 155  S. Grant Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2114 | 765-494-2600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by The Purdue University Graduate School

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact The Purdue University Graduate School.