Professional School/Major Visits

If you have a question, interest, or would like to schedule a visit with a specific professional school/major please contact them directly using the directory listed below.

To learn more about all of the majors offered please go to Engineering Majors at Purdue.

Please note that many of the schools/majors require that your visit be pre-arranged at least 3 days prior to your arrival on campus.

Campus maps, parking and lodging information, and driving directions.

Engineering Schools/Majors

Aeronautics & Astronautics
Lisa Crain
(ARMS) Room 2000
Phone: +1 765-494-5157
lcrain@purdue.edu

Agricultural and Biological Engineering
Yvonne Hardebeck or Dan Taylor
LILY Room 3-107
Phone: +1 765-494-1172
taylordc@ecn.purdue.edu

Biomedical Engineering
Cindy Holderbaum or Corey Linkel
(MJIS) Room 1021
Phone: +1 765-494-2995
cholderb@purdue.edu

Chemical Engineering
Karissa Raderstorf
(FRNY) Room G041
Phone: +1 765-494-5650
visitche@purdue.edu

Civil Engineering
Sue Khalifah
(HAMP) Room 1141H
Phone: +1 765-494-2415
skhalif@purdue.edu

Construction Engineering and Management
Bonnie Sondgeroth
(HAMP) Room 1259
Phone: +1 765-494-2243 
bonniek@ecn.purdue.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering
Angela Rainwater 
Cindy Quillen (ECE) Room 136
Phone: +1 765-494-3390
eceugo@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Environmental & Ecological Engineering
Tammi Thayer, Associate Director
(POTR) Room 364
Phone: +1 765-496-7238
eee@purdue.edu or thayert@purdue.edu

Industrial Engineering
Patrick Brunese
(
GRIS) Room 165
Phone: +1 765-494-9611 
pbrunese@purdue.edu

Interdisciplinary & Multidisciplinary Engineering
Christine Pekny
(ARMS), Room 1337
Phone: +1 765-494-7422 
cpekny@purdue.edu

Materials Engineering
Vicki Cline
(ARMS), Room 2300
Phone: +1 765-494-4103 
vicline@ecn.purdue.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Tina Denson
(ME), Room 2008
Phone: +1 765-494-5689
tdenson@purdue.edu

Nuclear Engineering
Kellie Reece
(NUCL), Room 140B
Phone: +1 765-494-5741
kreece@purdue.edu

Engineering Programs

Birck Nanotechnology Center
Phone: +1 765-494-7053
bircknano@purdue.edu

Engineering Honors
College of Engineering Honors Office
Clinton Marks
Academic Advisor, College of Engineering Honors Program
Purdue University | Potter Engineering Center | POTR 322
500 Central Drive | West Lafayette, IN 47907
Schedule Appointments: https://purdue.campus.eab.com
Honors College
(DUHM), Room 134
Main-765-494-2929

Office of Global Engineering Programs (GEP)
Study Abroad for Engineering Students and Global Development Teams
Dr. Arvind Raman or Jill Churchill
WANG 4th Floor
Phone +1 765-494-1069
gep@purdue.edu

Minority Engineering Program (MEP)
Virginia Womack
(ARMS) Room 1264
Phone: +1 765-494-3974
mep@ecn.purdue.edu

Professional Practice Program
Engineering Co-ops, GEARE, International Internships
(POTR) Room 114
Tina Alsup
Phone: +1 765-496-7376
propractice@purdue.edu

Women In Engineering Program (WIEP)
(ARMS) Room 1245
Dr. Beth Holloway
Phone: +1 765-494-3889
wiep@ecn.purdue.edu

 

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office of Future Engineers

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office of Future Engineers at future-engineers@purdue.edu.