Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Explorers Network - Management

Please also visit the School of Management's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the Management Ambassadors' website.

MajorName Contact
Accounting Runkang Hu hu167@purdue.edu
  Sarah Lubben slubben@purdue.edu
  Saika Noshin snoshin@purdue.edu
  Emily Reeder ereeder@purdue.edu
Economics Rutika Dhuru rdhuru@purdue.edu
  Kelvin Dieser dieser@purdue.edu
  Alexander Hojnicki ahojnic@purdue.edu
Industrial Management Brooke English benglis@purdue.com
  Tiara Varner tvarner@purdue.edu
Management Hilary Blyly hblyly@purdue.edu
  Kelvin Dieser dieser@purdue.edu
  Chelsea Gunter gunterc@purdue.edu
  Martin Mundia mmundia@purdue.edu
  Shannon Tylka tylka@purdue.edu
  Boyu Wang wang778@purdue.edu
Management (Finance Concentration)  Ellie Lin lin239@purdue.edu
Management (Marketing Concentration) Haleigh Moore moore116@purdue.edu
     
Updated 9/23/13