Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Explorers Network - Liberal Arts

MajorName Contact
African American Studies Samuel Miles miles9@purdue.edu
Anthropology Alex Cole cole57@purdue.edu
Communication: Human Relations Samuel Miles miles9@purdue.edu
English Anna Held aheld@purdue.edu
  Hayley Wheeler hwheele@purdue.edu
Industrial Design Alisha Auer auera@purdue.edu
  Sasha Mahan-Rudolph smahanru@purdue.edu
Medieval/Renaissance Study Adam Bultemeier abulteme@purdue.edu
Philosophy Jim Elliott elliotj@purdue.edu
  Samuel Miles miles9@purdue.edu
Sociology Josh Crabtree jcrabtre@purdue.edu
Sociology: Law & Society Eric Hanrath ehanrath@purdue.edu
  Michael Sears searsm@purdue.edu
Visual Arts Design Education (Art Education) Michelle Curtin mcurtin@purdue.edu
Visual Communication Design Michelle Curtin mcurtin@purdue.edu
     
Updated 9/23/13