Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Explorers Network - Agriculture

Please also visit the College of Agriculture's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the Agriculture Ambassadors' website.

MajorName Contact
Agricultural Communication Evan Rich erich@purdue.edu
Agricultural Economics Brent Kremer bkremer@purdue.edu
Biochemistry Greg Forney gbforney@purdue.edu
Food Science Hannah Doren hdoren@purdue.edu
  Amber Furrer afurrer@purdue.edu
Landscape Architecture Sarah Lewis srlewis@purdue.edu
Natural Resources and Environmental Science McKenna Maier maierm@purdue.edu
Natural Resources Planning & Decision Making Liz Monell emonell@purdue.edu
Sales & Marketing Anthony Yarbrough ayarbro@purdue.edu
     
Updated 9/20/13