Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Boilermaker Network - Technology

Please also visit the College of Technology's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the Technology Ambassadors' webpage.

Major Name  Contact
Aeronautical Technology  
Aviation Management  
Building Construction Management Ryan Cherry cherryr@purdue.edu
  Chase Eggers eggers@purdue.edu
  Miles Henderson mrhender@purdue.edu
Computer Graphics Technology Michael Baeza mwbaeza@purdue.edu
  Abigail Guetzlaff aguetzla@purdue.edu
Computer & Information Technology: Information Systems & Technology Matt Helms mdhelms@purdue.edu
Computer & Information Technology: Network Engineering Technology  
Electrical Engineering Technology Mark Fisker mfisker@purdue.edu
Industrial Distribution Darren Morrisey dmorrise@purdue.edu
Industrial Technology  
Industrial Technology/Industrial Distribution (Dual Degree option) Shane McRobie smcrobie@purdue.edu
Manufacturing Engineering Technology    
Mechanical Engineering Technology Eric Mlcoch emlcoch@purdue.edu
Organizational Leadership & Supervision Elizabeth Budorick ebudoric@purdue.edu
Professional Flight Robert Medler rmedler@purdue.edu
Technology Education James Kirk kirk1@purdue.edu
     
Updated 9/24/12