Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Boilermaker Network - Management

Please also visit the School of Management's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the Management Ambassadors' website.

Major Name  Contact
Accounting Sarah Lubben slubben@purdue.edu
  Brady Moss bmoss@purdue.edu
  Emily Reeder ereeder@purdue.edu
Economics Rutika Dhuru rdhuru@purdue.edu
Industrial Management    
Management Hilary Blyly hblyly@purdue.edu
  Haleigh Moore moore116@purdue.edu
  Martin Mundia mmundia@purdue.edu
  Shannon Tylka tylka@purdue.edu
  Boyu Wang wang778@purdue.edu
   
Updated 9/24/12