Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Boilermaker Network - Health and Human Sciences

Please also visit the College of Health and Human Science's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the HHS Ambassadors' website.

Major Name  Contact
Apparel Design    
CFS Education     
Dietetics  
Dietetics/Nutrition, Fitness, & Health (Dual Program)  
Early Childhood Education & Exceptional Needs Anne Miltenberger amilteng@purdue.edu
Early Intervention  
Financial Counseling & Planning  
Foods & Nutrition in Buisness  
General Health Sciences: Pre-Dentistry Elisa Salazar eksalaza@purdue.edu
General Health Sciences: Pre-Medicine Julia Thrapp jthrapp@purdue.edu
General Health Sciences: Pre-Physician's Asst. Kay Meal kmeal@purdue.edu
Hospitality & Tourism Management Alyssa Barnes barnes20@purdue.edu
  Kayla Brooks brooks30@purdue.edu
  Octavio Gualayara ogualaja@purdue.edu
  Michelle Kurinec mkurinec@purdue.edu
  Mikaela Melendez mmelend@purdue.edu
  Emily Neer eneer@purdue.edu
  Courtney Silvey csilvey@purdue.edu
Human Services Rachel Fiechtner rfiechtn@purdue.edu
  Claire Martin marti250@purdue.edu
Medical Laboratory Sciences (Medical Technology) Hung-Hsu Wei wei19@purdue.edu
Movement & Sports Sciences Aubrey DeBoer deboera@purdue.edu
  Hannah Hardy hhardy@purdue.edu
  Jessica Rosa jmrosa@purdue.edu
Nursing  
  Emily Murphy ecmurphy@purdue.edu
Psychology Jim Elliott elliotj@purdue.edu
Public Health Promotion Victoria Myers myersv@purdue.edu
Retail Management  
Selling & Sales Management John Miller mille488@purdue.edu
  Clint Patterson cpatters@purdue.edu
Speech, Language, & Hearing Sciences Lauren Kiser kiserl@purdue.edu
     
Updated 9/24/12