Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Boilermaker Network - Engineering

Please also visit the College of Engineering's Ambassador website for more information.

Click here to visit the Engineering Ambassadors' website.

Major Name  Contact
Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering Abraham Pena penaa@purdue.edu
Biomedical Engineering    
Chemical Engineering Samuel Rogers rogers36@purdue.edu
Civil Engineering Tylor Foster foster15@purdue.edu
  Landon Grogg lgrogg@purdue.edu
  Tommy Poulos tpoulos@purdue.edu
Computer Engineering Zijin Huang huang235@purdue.edu
Electrical Engineering Eric Maginn emaginn@purdue.edu
Industrial Engineering Tiffany Au-Yeung tauyeung@purdue.edu
Mechanical Engineering Kevin Kelley ktkelley@purdue.edu
   

Updated 9/24/12