The program is administered through the Office of the Provost and is governed by a Faculty Advisory Committee consisting of highly respected faculty and administrators from every college on campus.

AgricultureMaria MarshallProfessor of Agricultural Economics
EducationJames LehmanProfessor & Associate Dean for Discovery for Faculty Development
EngineeringEckhard GrollProfessor of Mechanical Engineering & Associate Dean for Undergraduate and Graduate Education
Health and Human SciencesSandra LiuProfessor
Liberal ArtsHoward SypherProfessor & Faculty Fellow
LibrariesIlana StonebrakerAssociate Professor
ManagementCharlene SullivanAssociate Professor of Management & Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs
ManagementRichard CosierDean Emeritus, Leeds Professor of Management
PharmacyJoseph Thomas IIIProfessor of Pharmacy Practice
PolytechnicRagu AthinarayananDepartment Head & Professor
ScienceDennis MinchellaAssociate Dean for Undergraduate Education
ScienceLynne HorngrenDirector of Undergraduate Education and Academic Advising
VeterinaryKathy SalisburyAssociate Dean & Professor
Learning CommunitiesHaley CutlerAssistant Director of Learning Communities and Faculty Liaison