Collaborating Groups at Purdue

Dr. R. Byron Pipes – Executive Director of Composites Manufacturing and Simulation Center, John L. Bray Distinguished Professor of Engineering, Professor of Materials and Chemical Engineering

Dr. Ali Shakouri – Mary Jo and Robert L. Kirk Director of Birck Nanotechnology Center, Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Dr. Nathan Hartmann – Co-Executive Director of IN-MaC, Dauch Family Professor of Advanced Manufacturing and Director of Product Lifecycle Management Center, Purdue Polytechnic Institute

Dr. Martin Byung-Guk Jun – Laboratory for Advanced Multiscale Manufacturing (LAMM), Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Steve Shade – Managing Director, Institute for Competitive Manufacturing