Leadership and Staff

Photo Information Photo Information
Steven Abel Steve Abel
Associate Provost for Engagement
(765) 494-2744
abels@purdue.edu
Barb Alder Barbara J. Adler
Director, Office of Engagement, Metro Indy
(317) 632-0714
balder@purdue.edu
Lionel Beaulieu Lionel "Bo" Beaulieu
Director, Center for Regional Development
Phone: (765) 494-7273
Email: ljb@purdue.edu
Nick Bonora Nick Bonora
Director, Purdue Conference
Office: (765) 494-0234
Email:nbonora@purdue.edu
Megan Dale Megan Eberly
Director of Purdue United Way
Phone: (765) 494-9240
Email:meberly@purdue.edu
Lisa Duncan Lisa Duncan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-0899
Email:lduncan@purdue.edu
Mary Gardner Mary Gardner
Program Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-5760
Email: megardner@purdue.edu
Julie Gibbs Julie Gibbs
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-2744
Email: jagibbs@purdue.edu
Jason Henderson Jason Henderson
Associate Dean & Director, Extension
Phone: (765) 494-8489
Email: jhenderson@purdue.edu
Jennifer Hicks Jennifer Hicks
Director, K-12 STEM Engagement
(765) 494-2757
hicks12@purdue.edu
Lindsey Payne Lindsey Payne
Director, Service-Learning
Phone: (765) 494-5835
Email: paynel@purdue.edu
Sean Ryan Sean Ryan
Director, Office of Engagement, Fort Wayne
Phone: (260) 481-0286
Email:  ryans@pfw.edu
Tim Sanders Tim Sanders
Director, Engagement & Government Liaison, Purdue Northwest
Phone: (219) 898-4034
Email: tjsander@pnw.edu
danny white Danny J. White
Manager, Purdue Motorsports, Indianapolis
Phone: Phone: (317) 632-0716
Email: white66@purdue.edu
Adam Wilson
Office of Engagement - Financial
Phone: (765) 494-2743
Email: adamwilson@purdue.edu