Engagement Council

The Engagement Council represents departments across the University associated with Purdue University’s engagement mission.  It is comprised of all Office of Engagement staff along with key constituents critical to communication and coordination of engagement-related activities across the University including Admissions, the Graduate School, Marketing and Media, Purdue Alumni Association, Purdue Research Foundation, Human Resources, and Diversity and Inclusion.

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Barbara Alder

Director, Office of Engagement – Metro Indy balder@purdue.edu

Bill Bayley

Director of Outreach, College of Science

wbayley@purdue.edu

Lionel (Bo) Beaulieu

Director, Purdue Center for Regional Development, Assistant Director, Extension Economic & Community Development Program

ljb@purdue.edu

Emily Blue

Marketing & Media

emilyblue@purdue.edu 

Nick Bonora

Director, Purdue Conferences

nbonora@purdue.edu

Lynn Bryan

College of Education

labryan@purdue.edu 

James Crawley

Assistant Director, Office of Admissions

crawlej@purdue.edu

Megan Eberly

Director, United Way

meberly@purdue.edu

Adrianne Fisch

College of Veterinary Medicine

fischa@purdue.edu 

Marie Foster-Bruns

Associate Administrator, Alumni Association 

foster65@purdue.edu

Mary E. Gardner

Program Coordinator

megardner@purdue.edu

Melissa Gruver

Assistant Dean, Civic Engagement & Leadership Development

mgruver@purdue.edu

Jennifer Hicks

I-STEM Resource Network

hicks12@purdue.edu

Randall Hountz

Director, Purdue Healthcase Advisors

rhountz@purdue.edu 

Carolyn Johnson

Diversity & Inclusion

cjohnson1@purdue.edu 

Renee McKee

Assistant Director, Purdue Extension, 4-H Youth Development

rmckee@purdue.edu 

Richard Miles

General Manager Purdue University Public Radio

rdmiles@purdue.edu

Paul Moses

Purdue Rearch Foundation

pemoses@prf.org 

Adam Wilson

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs, Engagement

adamwilson@purdue.edu

Lindsey Payne

Director, Service Learing

paynel@purdue.edu 

Vacant

Director, Wabash Heartland Office of Engagement

 

Julie Rigrish

Purdue Center for Regional Development

jrigrish@purdue.edu 

Julie Rosa

Strategic Communcaiton & News

jrosa@purdue.edu 

Sean Ryan

Director of University Engagement, Purdue Fort Wayne

ryans@pfw.edu

Tim Sanders

Director of Engagement Office, Purdue Northwest

tjsander@pnw.edu

Candace Shaffer

Benefits Administration: Family Programing

shaffe12@purdue.edu 

Dave Snow

Center Director, Office of Corporate and Global Partnership

davesnow@purdue.edu

Candiss Vibbert

Associate Director for Discovery Park Engagement and Associate Provost

vibbert@purdue.edu

Bill Walker

Assistant Director of Programs & Partnerships, CATALYST

wswalker@purdue.edu

Danny White

Manager Purdue Motorsports, Office of Engagement - Metro Indy

white66@purdue.edu

Rod Williams

Associate Professor of Wildlife Science

rodw@purdue.edu

Sharon Williams

Manager of Employee Relations, Human Resource Services

ssw@purdue.edu