Diversity Resource Office A Department within the Division of Diversity and Inclusion

Our Staff

  • Dr. Carolyn Johnson, Director
  • Ms. Katherine Yater-Henke, Secretary

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Diversity Resource Office

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Diversity Resource Office at dro@purdue.edu