Faculty Leadership Committee - Purdue Policy Research Institute - Purdue University

Faculty Leadership Committee

The Purdue Policy Research Institute aims to include input from a broad representation of faculty through the Faculty Leadership Committee. The Faculty Leadership Committee (FLC) is the “voice of the faculty” in advising PPRI on its vision, goals, plans, programs, and faculty and student outreach.  Members of this committee are active partners who assist in fulfilling PPRI’s strategic plan and mission.  FLC members serve for two academic years.  They represent Health, Transportation, Data Science, Food Security, Political Science, and other areas within Purdue University.

  • TJ Boisseau
  • Gebisa Ejeta
  • Leigh Raymond
  • Jeff Dukes
  • Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
  • Jerry Shively
  • Peter Froehlich
  • Wally Tyner
  • Rosie Clawson
  • Maureen McCann
  • Tithi Bhattacharya
  • Linda Prokopy
  • Suzanne Nielsen
  • Wendy Kline
  • Rhonda Phillips
  • Ali Shakouri
  • Melba Crawford
  • Patrice Buzzanell

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Purdue Policy Reseach Institute

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Purdue Policy Research Institute at dpweb@purdue.edu.