ACS Diversity Award

September 29, 2017

The American Chemical Society Committee on Minority Affairs has selected Professor Jean Chmielewski as the 2017 recipient of the Stanley C. Israel Regional Award for Advancing Diversity in the Chemical Sciences. The award will be presented at the ACS Midwest Regional Meeting to be held in Lawrence, KS from October 18-20, 2017.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at