Cyber Center

About- Advisory Committees

Primary Committee
Mike Gribskov 765.494.6933 gribskov@purdue.edu
David Ebert 765.494.9064 ebertd@purdue.edu
Chris Hoffmann 765.494.6185 cmh@purdue.edu
Sangtae Kim 765.494.5692 kim55@purdue.edu
Jim Caruthers 765.494.6625 caruther@ecn.purdue.edu
Mark Lundstrom 765.494.3515 lundstro@purdue.edu
Gary Bertoline 765.494.6875 bertoline@purdue.edu
Ed Coyle 765.494.3470 coyle@purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino 765.496.2399 bertino@purdue.edu
Linda Lee 765.494.8612 lslee@purdue.edu
Susanne Hambrusch 765.494.1831 seh@cs.purdue.edu

Leadership Committee
Mike Gribskov 765.494.6933 gribskov@purdue.edu
David Ebert 765.494.9064 ebertd@purdue.edu
Chris Hoffmann 765.494.6185 cmh@purdue.edu
Sangtae Kim 765.494.5692 kim55@purdue.edu
Chris Clifton 765.494.6005 clifton@purdue.edu
Jeff Evans 765.494.7725 jje@purdue.edu
Gerhard Klimeck 765.494.9212 gekco@purdue.edu
Gary Bertoline 765.494.6875 bertoline@purdue.edu
Rudy Eigenmann 765.494.1741 eigenman@purdue.edu
Elisa Bertino 765.496.2399 bertino@cs.purdue.edu
Maarten deHoop 765.496.6439 mdehoop@math.purdue.edu
Ahmed Elmagarmid 765.494.1998 ake@purdue.edu
Arif Ghafoor 765.494.0638 ghafoor@ecn.purdue.edu
Matt Huber huberm@purdue.edu
Melissa Dark 765.494.7661 dark@purdue.edu
Mourad Ouzzani 765.494.7917 mourad@purdue.edu
Thomas Hacker 765.494.4465 hacker@purdue.edu
Peter N. Baker 765.494.3576 pnbaker@purdue.edu
Pankaj Sharma 765.496.2589 sharma@purdue.edu

External Advisory Committee
Winslow Sargeant Venture Investors
John Stephen Smith Founder and CTO, Alien Technology
Alpheus Bingham CEO of Innocentive
Mike Farmwald Co-founder Rambus, Inc and Serial Entrepreneur

About Us

The Cyber Center at Purdue University will provide a venue for all IT-related research, hardware, software, and staffing to come together in a single venue allowing new discoveries that can have immediate impact on discovery, learning, and engagement.


Contact

Cyber Center
Young Hall
155 South Grant Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907