Executive Committee

The PCCRC Executive Committee acts as a visible body of leadership, influence, and support with the campus community and other constituencies served by the PCCRC. Members provide guidance and advice on the overall direction of the Center, advocate the Center’s interests and raise and help build relationships with faculty, students, staff, and external stakeholders.

Michael Baldwin
Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
Laura Bowling
Otto Doering
Agricultural Economics
James Garrison
Aeronautics and Astronautics
Kimberly Marion Suiseeya
Political Science
Dev Niyogi
Agronomy and Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences; State Climatologist
Linda Prokopy
Forestry & Natural Resources
Shweta Singh
Agricultural & Biological Engineering
Qianlai Zhuang
Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences and Agronomy

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at dpweb@purdue.edu.