Directory


BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Oluseye Akomolede

    Postdoc

    E-mail: oakomol@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Nojan Aliahmad

    Postdoc

    E-mail: naliahma@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1238

  • Avra Bandyopadhyay

    Postdoc

    E-mail: asbandyo@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2238

  • Fanglin Bao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: baof@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Amit Kumar Barui

    Postdoc

    E-mail: abarui@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Anthony Cofer

    Postdoc

    E-mail: acofer@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Ahmad Darwish

    Postdoc

    E-mail: andarwis@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1076

  • Angshuman Deka

    Postdoc

    E-mail: dekaa@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Sunbin Deng

    Postdoc

    E-mail: deng256@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Sunbin Deng

    Postdoc

    E-mail: deng256@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Bin Dong

    Postdoc

    E-mail: dong160@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Roman Ezhov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: rezhov@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK

  • Colton Fruhling

    Postdoc

    E-mail: cfruhlin@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1226

  • Chunkun Jiao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: jiaoc@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Sachin Kadian

    Postdoc

    E-mail: skadian@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2080

  • Petr Kazarin

    Postdoc

    E-mail: pkazarin@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1076

  • Kerry Maize

    Postdoc

    E-mail: kmaize@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Qian Miao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: miao26@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Rupesh Mishra

    Postdoc

    E-mail: rkmishra@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2080

  • Vahagn Mkhitaryan

    Postdoc

    E-mail: vmkhitar@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2084

  • Vahagn Mkhitaryan

    Postdoc

    E-mail: vmkhitar@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2084

  • Lyudmila Prokopyeva

    Postdoc

    E-mail: lprokop@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1092

  • Subir Kumar Ray

    Postdoc

    E-mail: ray157@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Sayan Roy

    Postdoc

    E-mail: roy1@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2084

  • Marina Sala De Medeiros

    Postdoc

    E-mail: mmedeir@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK

  • Alexander Senichev

    Postdoc

    E-mail: senichev@purdue.edu

    Phone: +1 765 409-6788

    Office: BRK 2088

  • Siamak Sham Es -Haghi

    Postdoc

    E-mail: shams@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Shree Hari Sureshbabu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sureshbs@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Sudhanshu Tiwari

    Postdoc

    E-mail: tiwari40@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Todd Van Mechelen

    Postdoc

    E-mail: tvanmech@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Yuichiro Watanabe

    Postdoc

    E-mail: ywatana@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Yuichiro Watanabe

    Postdoc

    E-mail: ywatana@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Tai-Lung Wu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Shao-Heng Yang

    Postdoc

    E-mail: yang2203@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

RETURN TO TOP