Directory


BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Oluseye Akomolede

    Postdoc

    E-mail: oakomol@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Simeon Bogdanov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sbogdan@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1092

  • Simeon Bogdanov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sbogdan@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1092

  • San Chen

    Postdoc

    E-mail: chen3020@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1238

  • Anthony Cofer

    Postdoc

    E-mail: acofer@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Bin Dong

    Postdoc

    E-mail: dong160@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Yuri Efremov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: iefremov@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Anthony Hatke

    Postdoc

    E-mail: hatke@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2234

  • Chunkun Jiao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: jiaoc@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Chinmay Khandekar

    Postdoc

    E-mail: ckhandek@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027B

  • Sangsik Kim

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sangsik@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Zhaxylyk Kudyshev

    Postdoc

    E-mail: zkudyshev@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1226

  • Anurag Kumar

    Postdoc

    E-mail: kumar50@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Kerry Maize

    Postdoc

    E-mail: kmaize@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Qian Miao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: miao26@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Noah Opondo

    Postdoc

    E-mail: nopondo@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027C

  • Noah Opondo

    Postdoc

    E-mail: nopondo@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027C

  • Randi Potekin

    Postdoc

    E-mail: rpotekin@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Lyudmila Prokopyeva

    Postdoc

    E-mail: lprokop@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1092

  • Aman Satija

    Postdoc

    E-mail: asatija@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2080

  • Alexander Senichev

    Postdoc

    E-mail: senichev@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2088

  • Siamak Shams Es-Haghi

    Postdoc

    E-mail: shams@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Jifa Tian

    Postdoc

    E-mail: tian5@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2080

  • Mustafa Torunbalci

    Postdoc

    E-mail: mtorunba@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Tai-Lung Wu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Liping Yang

    Postdoc

    E-mail: yang1304@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2084

RETURN TO TOP

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Discovery Park

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Discovery Park at dpweb@purdue.edu.