Directory


BNC Postdoctoral Researchers

  • Majed Alrefae

    Postdoc

    E-mail: malrefae@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Yunfeng Bai

    Postdoc

    E-mail: bai0@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Christopher Benjamin

    Postdoc

    E-mail: cbenjam@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1092

  • Umesh Kumar Bhaskar

    Postdoc

    E-mail: ubhaskar@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Simeon Bogdanov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sbogdan@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1226

  • Shuhan Chen

    Postdoc

    E-mail: chen2226@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Anthony Cofer

    Postdoc

    E-mail: acofer@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2222

  • Bin Dong

    Postdoc

    E-mail: dong160@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Yuri Efremov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: iefremov@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Gustavo Guzman

    Postdoc

    E-mail: gguzmanc@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1084

  • Anthony Hatke

    Postdoc

    E-mail: hatke@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2234

  • Chunkun Jiao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: jiaoc@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Aleksandr Kazakov

    Postdoc

    E-mail: akazakov@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Sangsik Kim

    Postdoc

    E-mail: sangsik@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Bahadir Kucukgok

    Postdoc

    E-mail: bkucukgo@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2234

  • Zhaxylyk Kudyshev

    Postdoc

    E-mail: zkudyshev@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1226

  • Anurag Kumar

    Postdoc

    E-mail: kumar50@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2218

  • Kerry Maize

    Postdoc

    E-mail: kmaize@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

  • Qian Miao

    Postdoc

    E-mail: miao26@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Noah Opondo

    Postdoc

    E-mail: nopondo@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2226

  • Shreyas Shah

    Postdoc

    E-mail: shah91@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1287

  • Siamak Shams Es-Haghi

    Postdoc

    E-mail: shams@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2076

  • Jifa Tian

    Postdoc

    E-mail: tian5@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2080

  • Mustafa Torunbalci

    Postdoc

    E-mail: mtorunba@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Tai-Lung Wu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: wu386@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1080

  • Yu-Chiao Wu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: wu639@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1076

  • Guoping Xiong

    Postdoc

    E-mail: xiongg@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2234

  • Pen-Li (Ben) Yu

    Postdoc

    E-mail: yu586@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 2027

  • Amirkoushyar Ziabari

    Postdoc

    E-mail: aziabari@purdue.edu

    Office: BRK 1234

RETURN TO TOP

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Birck Nanotechnology Center

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Birck Nanotechnology Center at dpweb@purdue.edu.