Here is the complete list of 2018 speakers along with their affiliations (not including keynote speakers). Several farmer panelists and speakers are still being confirmed, and the website will be updated with this information.


Greg Judy, Green Pastures Farm

Peter Allen, Mastodon Valley Farm

Mike Gold, The Center for Agroforestry, University of Missouri

Victor Shelton, USDA-NRCS

Nathan Boone, Boone Family Farms

Paul Dietmann, Compeer Financial

Scott Monroe, Purdue Extension

Michael Kilpatrick, In The Field Consultants

Roger Noonan, Middle Branch Farm, New England Farmers Union

Ben Cohen, Small House Farm

Katie and Hans Bishop, PrairiErth Farm

Ruth Ann Roney, Tuttle Orchards

Julie Dawson, UW-Madison

Dan Egel, Purdue University

Tradd Cotter, Mushroom Mountain

Sam Hitchcock-Tilton, MSU

Daniel Brainard, MSU

Darrin Karcher, Purdue University

Wenjing Guan, Purdue University

Petrus Langenhoven, Purdue University

Laura Ingwell, Purdue University

Matt Kleinhenz, OSU

Jerry Lehman, Paw Paw & Persimmon Breeder

Nate Parks, Silverthorn Farm

Linda Chapman, Harvest Moon Flower Farm

Zach and Jeff Hawkins, JL Hawkins Family Farm


Purdue Extension, 615 West State Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-8491

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Small Farm Conference

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Small Farm Conference at kkalbaug@purdue.edu.

1-888-EXT-INFO (1-888-398-4636)