CSSAC Campus Support Staff Advisory Committee

Members

                              
bturner

Brock Turner, Chair
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/19-8/22
turnerbm@purdue.edu

765
494-5849

Subcommittee:
Executive (vice chair)
University Committee:
Staff Memorial
University Resources Policies Committee
Healthy Boiler
Big Ten Collaboration

hholley Heather Holley, Vice Chair
Member:
Resource Support
Term: 9/20-8/23
hholley@purdue.edu
765
494-3307

Subcommittee:
Communication 
University Committee:
Faculty Comp & Benefits
Eudoxia Girard Martin Award

bbeeler

Becky Beeler
Member:
Facilities
Term: 9/20-8/23
rjbeeler@purdue.edu 

765
494-2532

Subcommittee:
University Relations
University Committee:
Retirement Investment Planning Committee

pbender

Pam Bender
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/20-8/23
bender53@purdue.edu 

765
494-2164

Subcommittee:
Professional Development (chair)
University Committee:
Sustainability Committee

mfunk

Marla Funk
Member
: Purdue Northwest
Term:
11/19-8/22
marla.funk@pnw.edu 

mgeiger

Melissa Geiger
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/19-8/22
melissaj@purdue.edu

765
494-8433
Subcommittee:
PEAP (chair)
University Committee:
CoE Dean's Advisory
chall

Christine Hall
Member:
Purdue Fort Wayne
Term: 9/20-8/23
hallc@pfw.edu 

260
481-0694
lhitze Laurie Hitze
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/20-8/23
llhitze@purdue.edu 

Subcommittee:
Communication

University Committee:
Eudoxia Girard Martin Award

akirchgessner

Amy Kirchgessner
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/20-8/23
amyk@purdue.edu 

765
496-5231

Subcommittee:
University Relations (vice chair)
University Committee:
CoE Dean's Advisory

mlester Mark Lester
Member:
Facilities
lestermw@purdue.edu 
Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
RecWell Sports Advisory Committee
jmiller Julie Miller
Member:
Purdue Fort Wayne
Term: 9/19-8/22
millerji@pfw.edu
260
481-0173
dmontgomery David Montgomery
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/18-8/21
dmontgomery@purdue.edu
765
494-2752
Subcommittee:
Communication (chair)
University Committee:
Parking & Traffic
jnichols

Jaylene Nichols
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/20-8/23
nichols1@purdue.edu 

765
494-3900
Subcommittee:
PEAP
University Committee:
Spring Fling
bplantenga

Brandi Plantenga
Member:
Administration
Term: 9/20-8/23
bplante@purdue.edu 

Subcommittee:
University Relations
University Committee:
Staff Appeals Board for Traffic Regulations

jshepherd

Jason Shepherd
Member:
Facilities
Term: 2/20-8/23
shepheja@purdue.edu 

765
494-7112

Subcommittee:
University Relations
University Committee:

astaggs

Annie Staggs
Member:
Facilities
Term: 9/20-8/23
alstaggs@purdue.edu

Subcommittee:
Professional Development
University Committee:
Spring Fling

jwampler

Jeremy Wampler
Member:
Emeritus
Term: 9/17-8/20
jkwample@purdue.edu

765
494-7622

Subcommittee:
Executive

Carrie Hanson
CSSAC Program Manager & Facilitator
carrie@purdue.edu
765
494-7397
                           

Abbey Nickel
Office of Marketing and Media
nickela@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.