CSSAC Clerical and Service Staff Advisory Committee

Members

                              
Bol

R. Allen Bol, CSSAC Chair
Member: District I
Areas reporting directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/15-08/18
rbol@purdue.edu

765
496-3386
Subcommittee:
Executive (Chair)
University Committees:
Healthy Boiler Initiative
University Leaves
University Senate
University Senate Advisory
Cain

Roberta Cain 
Member: District IV
Purdue Dining & Residential Life 
(Formerly Housing and Food Services)
Term: 09/15-08/18
rjcain@purdue.edu

765
494-2324
Subcommittee:
PEAP
B_Breece

Brenda Breece
Member:
District IV
Purdue Dining & Residential Life 
(Formerly Housing and Food Services)
Term: 09/17-08/20

765
494-8932

Subcommittee:
Professional Development
University Committee:
Bicycle Safety Task Force

R_Celeste

Rene' Celeste
Member:
 District II
BOT, President, Treasurer, Information
Technology, Public Affairs, Ethics & 
Compliance
Term: 09/17-08/20
               

765
494-9806
Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
Bicycle Safety Task Force
J_Christian

Jessica Christian
Member:
District I
Areas reporting directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/17-08/20

765
494-9915
Subcommittee:
PEAP Vice Chair
University Committee:
Martin Award
R_Siegle

Rebekah Clark
Member:
District I
Areas reporting to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/17-08/20
clarkre@purdue.edu

765
494-5867
Subcommittee:
PEAP
University Committee:
Rec/Well Sports Advisory (backup)

NO
PHOTO
AVAILABLE

Dee Combs
Member:
District V
Term: 09/14-08/17
dcombs@pnw.edu

219
785-5485
Representative:
Purdue Northwest - Westville
Cory Cindy Cory
Member: District I
Areas reporting directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/15-08/18
coryc@purdue.edu
765
494-2132
Subcommittee:
PEAP
University Committee:
IT Strategic Governance
Campus Safety Public Relations
Eakin Tiffany Eakin
Member: Emeritus
Term: 09/17-08/18
teakin@purdue.edu
765
494-3150

 

Frigo John Frigo
Member: Emeritus
Term: 09/17-08/17
jwfrigo@purdue.edu
765
494-8370
Subcommittee:
Communication
P_Haq Peggie Haq
Member:
At Large
Term: 09/17-08/20
mhaq@purdue.edu
765
494-2578

Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
Staff Memorial

Hicks Michael Hicks
Member: District II
BOT, President, Treasurer, Information
Technology, Public Affairs, Ethics & 
Compliance
Term: 09/16-08/18
mahicks@purdue.edu
765
494-2765

Subcommittee:
Communication Chair
University Committee:
Parking & Traffic

L_Holladay

Laura Holladay
Member: District I
Areas reporting directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/16-08/19
lhollad@purdue.edu

765
496-7360
Subcommittee:
PEAP
University Committee:
Quality of Work Environment Initiative
D_Johnson

Dennis Johnson
Member:
District III
Areas reporting to the Vice President
for Physical Facilities
Term: 09/17-08/19

john1929@purdue.edu

765
494-2723

Subcommittee:
Professional Development
University Committee:
Committee for Sustainability Planning

S_Kang

Song Kang
Member: District III
Areas reporting to the Vice President
for Physical Facilities
Term: 09/17-08-20
sykang2@purdue.edu

765
494-8221

Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
Campus Safety Task Force

Kennedy

Mykesha Kennedy
Member:
District IV
Purdue Dining & Residential Life
(Formerly Housing & Food Service)
Term: 09/16-08/19
mnkenned@purdue.edu

765
494-2612

Subcommittee:
Communication Vice Chair
University Committee:
Spring Fling

Lillpop Guyanne Lillpop
Member:
District I
Areas Reporting to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/16-08/19
glillpop@purdue.edu
765
494-5990
Subcommittee:
Professional Development Vice Chair
University Committee:
Rec/Well Advisory Board
Newberry Jonathan Newberry
Member:
District IV
Purdue Dining & Residential Life
(Formerly Housing & Food Service)
Term: 09/16-08/19
jdnewber@purdue.edu
765
494-2482
Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
Faculty Compensation & Benefits
F_Nesvold Fred Nesvold
Member:
District III
Areas reporting to the
Vice President for Physical Facilities
Term: 09/17-08/19
anesvold@purdue.edu
765
494-5331
Subcommittee:
Professional Development
University Committee:
Retirement Investment Planning
Committee

Ostheimer Sara Ostheimer
Member:
District III At Large
Vice President for Physical Facilities
Term: 09/16-08/19
saraost@purdue.edu
765
494-6977
Subcommittee:
Professional Development Chair, Executive
University Committee:
Staff Memorial
Pierson Julianne Pierson
Member: Emeritus
Term: 09/17-08/18
piersonj@purdue.edu
765
494-4743
Subcommittee:
Communication
Ropp-Funk Marla Ropp-Funk
Member:
District V
Term: 02/15-09/18
marla.funk@pnw.edu
219
989-2155
Member:
Purdue Northwest - Hammond
J_Scruggs

Jennifer Scruggs
Member:
District I
Areas reporting to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/17-08/20
jlscruggs@purdue.edu

765
496-3074
Subcommittee:
Communication
University Committee:
College of Engineering Dean's Advisory
M_Sigman

Mary Sigman
Member:
District I
Areas reporting to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/17-08/20
sigmanm@purdue.edu

765
494-6030

Subcommittee:
PEAP
University Committee:
Staff Appeals Board for Traffic Regulations
Smith

Mandy Smith, CSSAC Vice Chair
Member:
District III At Large
Vice President for Physical Facilities
Term: 09/16-08/19
mandysmith@purdue.edu

765
494-5807
Subcommittee:
Executive (Vice Chair)
University Committee:
SAP Transformation Project
Healthy Boiler Initiative
Spring Fling
Waibel Andrea Waibel
Member: District I
Areas Reporting Directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/15-08/18
waibela@purdue.edu
765
494-8632
Subcommittee:
PEAP Chair, Executive
University Committee:
Martin Award
J_Wampler

Jeremy Wampler
Member: District I
Areas reporting directly to the Provost,
Intercollegiate Athletics
Term: 09/17-08/20
jkwample@purdue.edu

765
494-7622
Subcommittee:
Professional Development
University Committee:
University Policies Committee
Carrie Hanson
Facilitator
carrie@purdue.edu
765
494-7397
Megan Huckaby
Office of Marketing and Media
mhuckaby@purdue.edu
765
496-1325

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.