Tag: theatre

Walk On: The Story of Rosa Parks
Sunday, March 1, 2020
You could feel tremors rumbling across America as rock ‘n’ roll excited kids and outraged parents. But an even more important... [Read More]
2019-20 Season
5 Fascinating Facts About Rosa Parks
Monday, February 24, 2020
By Jordan Howard - Marketing Intern You could feel tremors rumbling across America as rock ‘n’ roll excited kids and... [Read More]
Alice in Wonderland
Monday, January 27, 2020
School Matinee NOTE: This details the school matinee performances of Alice in Wonderland. A production of Tout à Trac Written... [Read More]
Alice in Wonderland
Sunday, January 26, 2020
A production of Tout à Trac Written and directed by Hugo Bélanger Translated by Maureen Labonté While hiding in... [Read More]
2019-20 Season Family Theatre
Down the Rabbit Hole with Alice
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
By Jordan Howard, Marketing Intern While hiding in her father’s study one day, Alice encounters a strange rabbit who... [Read More]
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Monday, November 25, 2019
School Matinee NOTE: This details the school matinee performances of The Very Hungry Caterpillar. The Very Hungry Caterpillar... [Read More]
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Sunday, November 24, 2019
The Very Hungry Caterpillar has delighted children around the world for a half-century. Now, he’s bringing his best animal... [Read More]
2019-20 Season Theatre
Drumroll Please — Nassim Cast Announcement!
Friday, November 8, 2019
When it comes to live theatre, there are always a few surprises. Purdue Convocations is excited to present Nassim, a show... [Read More]
One Small Step
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
School Matinee NOTE: This details the school matinee performances of One Small Step. Oxford Playhouse Written by David... [Read More]
One Small Step
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Oxford Playhouse Written by David Hastings The “space race” between the United States and the Soviet Union to send... [Read More]